Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facility

Posted Aug 1, 2016
With that price I was expecting better hotel.nice location but old rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you soon and to give you a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast is very good. The hotel is easy to reach by mini buses that depart from Bodrum Coach Station and stop right by the hotel. It takes about 15mins, costs 3,30 Turkish Liras and the buses run till 5am. The room and especially the bathroom were too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time and reviewing our hotel. your comments have been transmitted to all the departments and read with joy . We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome you soon again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
i mistakenly chose this hotel because of the same name. Very disappointed - room was not clean and even first day no room service. They even placed "Raid" right next to TV, which was disgusting. Most staffs could not speak English, making many things difficult, while they were kind and with good will. Only go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très agréable et très joli

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Très joli hôtel avec un beau pilotis et des beds donnant sur la plage La nourriture est bonne
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci pour votre commentaire,nous sommes ravies de savoir que vous avez appreciez notre hotel. nous esperons vous recevoir tres bientot encore une fois.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Brutta succursale marina del Grand Yazici Bodrum

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto da rifare: camere, personale, pulizia
Location: Spiaggia
Il Grand Yazici Torba Beach è un vecchio hotel, tenuto male e con personale inadeguato per il prezzo pagato (una doppia con colazione: 154 Euro). All'arrivo: - alla reception non c'era nessuno, ho dovuto aspettare 15 minuti e poi cercare l'addetto - non risultava la prenotazione Expedia - non c'è parcheggio riservato, bisogna cercarsi un parcheggio nelle strette stradine nelle vicinanze - il personale non parla inglese - il Wi-Fi non funziona (mi hanno detto perchè 'l'antenna è al sole per cui non funziona bene...' mai sentita una cosa del genere) Ma la cosa peggiore: la camera! La camera era piccolissima, il pavimento sporco, la finestra non si poteva aprire e c'era una tenda fissa piuttosto consunta oltre che un tubo di insetticida conto gli scarafaggi. Le parti comuni erano mal tenute e sporche, cestini e posacenere pieni. Ho richiesto immediatamente un cambio camera, non è stato possibile così ho parlato con il manager dell'hotel (che non parla una parola di inglese) che mi ha indirizzato alla PR Manager del Grand Yazici Bodrum (molto gentile, anglofona e professionale), mi ha accolto e offerto una camera presso l'altra struttura di lusso sulle colline per un sovrapprezzo di 75 Euro. Ho accettato l'offerta e ho lasciato di corsa il Grand Yazici Torba Beach. L'unica nota positiva del Torba Beach: la spiaggia e il mare che mancano al Grand Yazici Bodrum che però in compenso ha una piscina meravigliosa e un servizio di navetta da e per la spiaggia.