Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location ...
Cons: Hotel stuff must be more experienced ..
Location: N/A
We had great times and fun .. Location was perfect ... Meals were great .. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Average Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
First of all, this hotel should be a three star hotel. The staff's comprehension of the English language was terrible, when ordering something through the telephone no one understood anything. The food was always the same. Rooms weren't cleaned properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

Great stay at the hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
I give the Hilton Turkbuku a 5 stars rating. Everything was great and as per expectations from a 5stars hotel. The only drawback is the location of the hotel which is in a remote area from the city. Highly recommended as a family resort, Okay for couples if you can cope with a big nunber of noisy kids. My daughter loved the mini disco, every night, never missed a party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed for 13 nights and I really can't fault anything at this resort. Everything was great, the staff were polite, professional and friendly. The food options are very good and so are the drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Beautiful location, great private beach, plenty food with great taste, super clean, large enough to have your own space and privacy, artful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great facilities and staff

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The location and spaciousness.
Cons: My concern was that for people with walking difficulties getting down to the beach from the hotel would be very challenging considering the gradient.
The staff were welcoming, attentive and polite. The restaurant food was excellent and catered for people with every dietary requirement you could think of. This was particularly helpful since I am wheat intolerant. Overall we had a very enjoyable experience and would certainly consider visiting the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Missing it already!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room, service, food, atmosphere were all amazing.
My husband and I were looking for a place to stay in the Bodrum area and hesitated to book this one after reading some of the reviews on TA. However, we are very glad we decided to go for it. The resort itself is beautifully built. Our sea-view room not only had the amazing view we had hoped for, but it was large and very comfortable to stay in. The hotel is kept very clean and the food is delicious. The buffet offers lots of variety including many Turkish dishes you probably have never tried before. We visited during the early part of the season and while much of the facility was open, not all of the speciality restaurants were - that was the only disappointment. The hotel offers free wifi in the lobby area only (you have to pay to have wifi in your room), this was not a problem for us though. We would highly recommend the Hilton Bodrum to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in while in the Bodrum area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Holiday Factory

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Despite the huge crowds, the food they serve is very good. The location of the hotel is also very nice. The staff is very helpful in this jungle.
Cons: The hotel building itself is very ugly, lots of empty corridors, it looks like a winter city hotel. It is up to hotel mgmt to figure out how.
Location: All around Bodrum is very nice.
With a capacity of 1300 guests and 550 hotel workers the hotel is like a factory. It is crowded everywhere, full of screaming kids and visitors especially from Middle East. I was shocked, you cannot get a peaceful rest in this hotel. I will never visit it again. The hotel building itself is also very ugly. Since it is a huge hotel you need walk a lot to get from one place to another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Istanbul, Turkey

Vacation in Bodrum with Family

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Stayed at the Hilton Bodrum for three days with family on all inclusive package. Every aspect of our stay was excellent. Hotel is simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tülin from Türkiye

Excellent view with a private beach

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location and the beautiful beach
Cons: Animation and activities would be better especially in this season (it was cold for swimming)
Location: Location is perfect
Good , very nice meals, beautiful sea..........................