Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 6, 2017
nice place and good breakfast. away from main roads. only issue was mine room was near the breakfast area so and a walkway inside the hotel so you hear a lot of movement or talking in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gulec, Hotel Management
Thank you for your constructive review. We will certainly pay attention to your noise complaint. We wish to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by junko k.

ralax

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
it's just walking distance from bodrum bus station, location, garden, stuff also nice. especially garden! i really love it. i felt relatives house. nice to stay. i want to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location. Room comfort 0

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The location is good and there is parking. The guy working at the reception (not family member) pretends not to understand anything - he is lazy and does not even volunteer to help with luggage or in any way. The bathroom is tiny - barely any place to shower. The AC was not cooling - upon inspection the filter was so dirty. but even after we cleaned the filter the AC was not working at all. Garden area which looks so nice in the pictures is overgrown and unkempt. Breakfast was minimum. The man who owns the hotel seemed like a nice and friendly person.
4 out of 5
by James from Essex

Basic but comfortable & clean, friendly & helpful.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Family who run hotel are very friendly, and helped me when I lost my wallet. Within a day of biblical flooding which submerged the garden, they had it cleared and were serving breakfast out there as if nothing had happened. The room was a little basic but clean. The bed was comfortable. The hotel is 5 mins walk from Bodrum bus station and the same from the sea front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Central location with garden

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Nice room and comfy bed. The breakfast was nice; tasty, plenty of it and served in a garden courtyard.
Cons: The bathroom - shower curtain too small and water gets everywhere. Otherwise everything was ok.
Location: Bodrum is small. The hotel is close to the port, shops, castle.
We stayed for a couple of nights in Bodrum. The hotel was not fancy but was fine. The garden was lovely. Easy walk to port etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff (including the owner) were very rude. When you are travelling and away from home the last people you want to deal with are rude, unfriendly persons especially when you need the hotel as a place of rest. No help was offered with luggage which is completely unconventional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All great

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel, staff very friendly and great location for walking.
4 out of 5
by Etienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Small, family-run hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
A small, family-run hotel in a quiet, centrally located street. The room was basic, but clean and comfortable, but the bathroom was a little small. The garden was peaceful and relaxing and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weston super stud

Fantastic staff food and a very plush bed

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Orbitz
When we first arrived we were thrilled with the location.