Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location, quetness and spaciousness. Guests are repeat customers, no bussed in large groups. You do receive very personalized service.
Cons: It is a dated establishment, carpets and furniture can be improved. Limited TV stations.
Location: 10 min. walk to the marina and all the restaurants. 20 min walk to the ancient Castle. Daily boat trips to the Greek Islands, sightseeng boat trips.
Centrally located 10 min walk to the beach and the marina. Away from the loud noise of the main drag where bars and restaurants are located. There is a cab stand in font of the hotel and rates are max US$ 3 to 4. Hotel is very spacious with marble floors, has a great swimming pool and the spacious yard is basically a botanical garden. Staff is very helpful. Higly recommended for peace loving guests. Plenty of free car parking space.available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from manchester

excellent 3 night stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel , very peaceful during the day poolside despite hotel being fully occupied. staff were very attentive and friendly without you having to ask for anything from front desk to breakfast.10 minutes easy walk to marina, mini bus servive provided to nearby beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BRETT from Paignton

Quite hotel in bodrum

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great pretty local quite hotel walking distance from everything and very quite at night Also they have amazing breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fawzeyah

Little nice ,clean hotel with good location

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was really a nice and comfortable hotel., not big but cosy very clean . New linen and towels within 15 minutes walk to the Marina,bazar And the castle. The furniture is out dated , carpets and sofas. Breakfast is good .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Toronto

Fantastic staff and some minor room defects!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The people that work at the hotel are fantastic they went above and beyond to make my stay better. I cant say the same for the state of lights in the rooms. It took 4 rooms to get a room that has a neon light that does not emit annoying hum. After getting a room that works the mini bar fridge did not work in that room. Despite all of this I still recommend this hotel. It is at a good location and its comfortable. There are members of the staff that speak decent English so you can communicate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

A hidden gem.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Great location in a secluded part of town, 5 min walk to the marina, without the noise of main strip. Taxi stand by the hotel. Free car parking.
Cons: It is a dated establishment but well maintained.
Location: Bodrum Castle, Ancient Ship wreck museum, Mausoleum museum, harbor tours, numeruous boat charters, daily trips to the island of Kos.
Very spacious lobby, great swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Staff is very helpful. Buffet style rich breakfast is served outside and inside. They will prepare any style egg you order. Dinner is also served at the same location. The pool side yard is very spacious and is a botanical garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sueli from São Paulo

Exigência do pagamento das diárias pelo hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é confortável e fica próximo do Migros supermercado. É fácil a locomoção para todos os lugares, graças ao serviço de transporte da cidade- Dolmus. A limpeza do quarto não é muito boa. Somente existe a troca das toalhas e a retirada do lixo. Não é passado aspirador de pó e nem existe lavagem do vaso sanitário. O café da manhã é bom , o quarto é grande e silencioso. Entretanto, durante o dia o corredor que dá acesso aos quartos é muito escuro, quase nem dá para ver o número do quarto. Na saída do hotel houve a cobrança do valor total das diárias e mais taxas, sendo que eu já havia pago ao hoteis.com, pois dei meu número do cartão de crédito. Cheguei a escrever ao hoteis.com, mas não obtive resposta. Em outro hotel em Istanbul que houve a necessidade de pagar o valor total das diárias o hotel não exigiu meu cartão de crédito e o valor foi descontado em minha fatura, normalmente. Entretanto, o hotel Karia Princess exigiu meu cartão de crédito. Eu não gostei desta situação. Por que foi necessário eu dar o número do meu cartão de crédito ao hoteis.com se eu precisei pagar com meu cartão de crédito o hotel???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brett from uk

quite location local hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
excellent turkish hotel very quite location away from the noise of the bars and amazing breakfast with great pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Uk

Great hotel in quite location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for a quite area walking distance to all the action and very handy for the marina