Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, ambiance, personal touch, cosy nest!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We extended our stay. We enjoyed the ambiance of this little family run panysion. The place is walking distance to everywhere. We were the relaxed atmosphere, the clean room and white linens and towels.
5 out of 5
by Nuran from Abu Dhabi

BODRUM BODRUM

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient place to stay and everyone is so kind ,warm..breakfast was delicious and had good varieties. we will be back again
5 out of 5
by Ban from New York & Argentina

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
the owner, Berk, is sooo nice & so is his family. I stayed twice with them in Bodrum within a month & will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Found this sweet place last minute. They could not have been kinder.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Brighton/England & Kos/Greece

Excellent hotel for the price and locaton.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel very last minute, literally as I was travelling on the ferry from Kos to Bodrum, I chose the cheapest hotel which was close to the port and didn't expect much for the price. However I was very surprised, the hotel was small and had a homely feel, the owner on the desk spoke good English and was very friendly, the breakfast was served in a small room which felt more like someones home. It was December when I went so I didn't test the aircon but the heating worked well, cable TV with over 50 channels (all Turkish), WiFi, small but decent private bathroom, overall clean room. A beautiful roof terrace with views of the castle. The hotel is situated in one of the little narrow backstreets a 10 minute walk from the port, my only criticism is that it was hard to find, there are very small signs and without Google maps I had to ask lots of times for directions. I will definitely stay there again and have recommended it to other people who are visiting from Kos.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Leicestershire, England

Great Guest House in Excellent location.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed for 2 new nights but was very enjoyable. Excellent location, very good value. Loved breakfast on the roof terrace.
5 out of 5
by Kimiko from USA

Very nice owners. A great value!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The location was excellent for sightseeing, shopping and dining experiences. My husband and I arrived in Bodrum right after they had a big flood, and WiFi was down. In spite of all their challenges, the owner Berk and his family were very helpful, arranging our airport pickup as well as our next day travel to Turgutreis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Easy to get to from the bus stop

Posted Oct 4, 2015
I would stay here again when in bodrum. Breakfast was good there was plenty of it. Staff very friendly and willing to help Only thing being east Europe you have to be aware that every two or of three people smoke, and don't care if you don't so if you can handle that breakfast should be fine for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Harder to find with a bag on your back

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pleasant front of desk staff
Was a nice place, though directions were not the clearest and you are abandoned halfway - but once you have found it is very central close to the main bar street but far enough away noise is no issue and close to shops/beach as well.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Woking

Some of the friendliest people I have ever met

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent - the people were consistently friendly and helpful. The room was on the small side but the bed was very comfortable and the air-conditioning very effective. The bathroom was rather cramped, but there was always plenty of hot water and a powerful shower. Breakfast was simple and sustaining. The food was of the highest quality. The property was situated close to the shops. There were lots of cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. I would recommend using the hotel's shuttle service when you arrive. The hotel is quite difficult to find if you have not stayed there before or if you arrive at night like I did. Booking can be made on the hotel's web page. Overall, this place is tremendous value for money. I was really well looked after and would certainly stay there again.