Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great in every aspect

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great and very comfortable... We checked out after 4 nights but then we had to come back after we experienced ONLY 6 hours at Swissotel which was horrible!!! Many thanks to Can and the rest of the team at Ramada, who made our stay extremely pleasant and feels like home...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but very bad service.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel was very nice and location was very good but really bad bad service. Anything we ordered in the room they took one hour to deliver. They were not cleaning the room properly. 5 star hotel and they did not have first aid box (bandage) because my daughter had a cut in her toe. The service was not even close to Ramada standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smiling, handy young staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Young but good staff with a big smile. The rest is already known: 5 stars hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wunderschönes 5 Star Hotel mit ausgesprochen nette

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Massagen, Restaurant, Pool, Aussicht, Beachclub......
Location: Bodrum
wir kannten weder Bodrum, noch waren wir vormals schon in einem Ramada Hotel. In allen Belangen waren wir sehr positiv überrascht. Das Hotel ist sehr liebevoll und modern eingerichtet. Ausstattung ist einwandfrei und von bester Qualität (kein billiger "Designerkrempel" ). Der Service ist perfekt und das Personal immer freundlich und bilfsbereit. Das Restaurant ist Spitze, der neue Beachclub. hat Style und kann es locker mit Ibiza aufnehmen. Der Wellness Bereich ist wunderschön und die Damen aus Bali verstehen ihr Handwerk. Durch den Ramadan war es ein wenig zu leer im Hotel, aber dafür hatten wir ja auch einen Nebensaison-Preis. Wir kennen viele 5Star Häuser, aber kommen sicher wieder ins Ramada Resort nach Bodrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Dieses Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfelen

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Von check in bis check out war alles super. Das Frühstück beach club das Abendessen der Pool usw alles super. Am bessten das hotel nicht verlassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Sanctuary in the hills

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Lovely hotel with great pool in the hills above Bitez with a nice but small private beach at their (under construction) sister hotel at Gumbert. Not all bars and restaraunts open at all times in late June, but could always get a table with a great view in main restaraunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hideaway in Bodrum

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Lage, Umgebung und grünes Ambiente. Ausserdem hat das Gym Profi Niveau
Cons: Demnächst wird wohl der private beach club des Resorts fertig gestellt werden
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca 5km von Bodrum Stadt entfernt in einer traumhaft ruhigen Umgebung. Gümbet mit seiner bar street ist in 10Min zu erreichen
Habe dieses Hotel gewählt um zu entspannen und doch bei Bedarf etwas Abwechslung zu bekommen. Das Resort befindet sich ca 10 Gehminuten vom doch recht aktiven Gümbet entfernt. Durch den shuttle wird man entweder zum öffentlichen Strand oder auch an einen beach club gebracht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sadri from Winterthur

Super Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel mit einer schönen Aussicht. Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Bei diesem Hotel wird Wert auf Qualität gelegt. Wir waren schon ein paar mal in der Türkei und dies ist eindeutig ein Hotel der besseren Klasse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sadri from Schweiz

Super Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Eines der besten Hotels, welches wir in der Türkei besucht haben. Hier wird Wert auf Qualität anstatt Quantität gelegt. Der Service war ausgezeichnet und die Mitarbeiter sehr aufmerksam. Auch das Frühstück war sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not 5* standard

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed in the hotel in April 2015. It is a good hotel with a nice view. But I do not think it as a 5 star hotel in terms of services and room facilities. The room does not have a bath which is not convenient for people with small children and no anti-slip matt provided for the shower. Indoor swimming pool was very cold with cold showers. In addition, there was no noodles/floats for kids who can't swim independently.