Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Nice resorts

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel location at the mountain and they have private beach with the shuttle service every hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lb, Fr

Perfect hotel for relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything is perfect except the location a little far away from the marina city center of bodrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Location and position of the hotel, with amazing views.
Cons: The bed was a little hard, for my taste. Air con wasn't providing cool air, again personal preference. Exit to main road treacherous for drivers.
A reasonably short stay of 4 nights in a very warm April. In particular the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Every facility available. Even parked the car for us! Breakfast buffet style, plenty of choice. Very relaxing. Probably more suited to families with older children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel, great facilities very relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Overall nice hotel great spa facilities, amazing views. Just few things needs to improve on: house keeping needs to be improve they do not replace thigs that was used, change of breakfast selection would be great. If your looking to get out from the madness the hotel is a perfect location but if you want to be close to the shops, restaurants, etc you have to get taxi everywhere. But in general good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great in every aspect

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great and very comfortable... We checked out after 4 nights but then we had to come back after we experienced ONLY 6 hours at Swissotel which was horrible!!! Many thanks to Can and the rest of the team at Ramada, who made our stay extremely pleasant and feels like home...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but very bad service.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel was very nice and location was very good but really bad bad service. Anything we ordered in the room they took one hour to deliver. They were not cleaning the room properly. 5 star hotel and they did not have first aid box (bandage) because my daughter had a cut in her toe. The service was not even close to Ramada standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smiling, handy young staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Young but good staff with a big smile. The rest is already known: 5 stars hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Sanctuary in the hills

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Lovely hotel with great pool in the hills above Bitez with a nice but small private beach at their (under construction) sister hotel at Gumbert. Not all bars and restaraunts open at all times in late June, but could always get a table with a great view in main restaraunt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not 5* standard

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed in the hotel in April 2015. It is a good hotel with a nice view. But I do not think it as a 5 star hotel in terms of services and room facilities. The room does not have a bath which is not convenient for people with small children and no anti-slip matt provided for the shower. Indoor swimming pool was very cold with cold showers. In addition, there was no noodles/floats for kids who can't swim independently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

side of hill-view property

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very helpful- front office staff especially. Enjoyed pour stay. Will go back.