Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Staff and consierge

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff hardly speak English. Consierge almost incapable of doing anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night shift manager "Ibrahim" and his boy the wors

Posted May 26, 2017
After having a blast time at this from water sports activity to the good quality of food and the nice bartender in sea&see bar..the night staff waiter Idris is the best in many types.. however I would not go again for the fact that on my check out date and time the night shift manager Ibrahim and his boy have created a problem from nothing for me to pay them up some dirty money and in fact I did miss my flight to Cyprus because of the arguing with them..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Need better technical staff and more control of staff
5 out of 5
by Mohamad from Lebanon

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, the hotel was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to post your thoughts regarding your visit to Rixos Premium Bodrum. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday and appreciated for your time. We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to have pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future. Kindest regards,...
5 out of 5
by AMIR

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Amir Thank you very much for your 5 star rating for us and for choosing your holiday resort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday here. We hope to have pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kindest regards.
5 out of 5
by Tareq from Amsterdam

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time when I stayed there in SEP-2015. The hotel was overcrowded specially at the restaurants, however the staff were friendly and helpful. food selection was average. Room were clean. bars and drinks were excellent. the place is a quite overpriced but I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tareq Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to post your thoughts regarding your visit to Rixos Premium Bodrum. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday. Thank you very much for your very detailed remarks regarding our hotel and facility. Please always feel free to contact us for your all concerns or questions. We truly enjoyed hosting you and hope to have pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future. Kindest regards, Hotel Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
5 out of 5
by don't put up with bad hotels from uk

car full of local taxis charge high silly rates

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
good rest stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to rate us. We hope to wellcome you again. Kind Regards, Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Nesad from Bosnia and Heregovina

mrs

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel,very good service excellent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, UK

Lovely comfortable hotel with beautiful views

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Most of the food choices. The rooms. The views. The upkeep of the pools, gardens and public areas.
Cons: Service in main restaurant indifferent, with a couple of notable exceptions. The hot show cooked food was limited and repetitive. Shuttle service.
Location: Isolated, local transport to Bodrum is good and cheap, then the access to other locations on the peninsula from there is plentiful.
The hotel site isn't too large so very easy to get your bearings quickly. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. A lovely relaxing break, especially good for couples and families with young children.
4 out of 5
by siamak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels