Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tareq from Amsterdam

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time when I stayed there in SEP-2015. The hotel was overcrowded specially at the restaurants, however the staff were friendly and helpful. food selection was average. Room were clean. bars and drinks were excellent. the place is a quite overpriced but I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by don't put up with bad hotels from uk

car full of local taxis charge high silly rates

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
good rest stop
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Zürich

Härligt för hela familjen

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by Reto from Winterthur

5 sterne mit guter preis/leistung

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes hotel mit guter preis/leistung. Werde wieder mal hingehen.
4 out of 5
by Reto from Winterthur

5 stene mit guter preis/leistung

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel mit sehr guter lage und eigenem sandstrand. Essen un service sehr gut. Werde wieder mal dort hingehen.
5 out of 5
by Nesad from Bosnia and Heregovina

mrs

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel,very good service excellent food.
2 out of 5
by Kadri from bilecik

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
oda kokuyordu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, UK

Lovely comfortable hotel with beautiful views

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Most of the food choices. The rooms. The views. The upkeep of the pools, gardens and public areas.
Cons: Service in main restaurant indifferent, with a couple of notable exceptions. The hot show cooked food was limited and repetitive. Shuttle service.
Location: Isolated, local transport to Bodrum is good and cheap, then the access to other locations on the peninsula from there is plentiful.
The hotel site isn't too large so very easy to get your bearings quickly. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. A lovely relaxing break, especially good for couples and families with young children.
4 out of 5
by siamak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dålig service

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dålig service , standard rummen inte mer än 2 stjärniga .