Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hotel with all amenities on sight including food included with the room price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Schönes hotel. Service der mitarbeiter war 1 a !!! Das essen war auch oke! Im grundegenommen war alles top bis auf die zimmer! Es war zwar sauber und ordentlich , jodoch sind die zimmer furchtbar schrecklich beleuchtet!!! Total dunkle zimmer, so dass man raus aufm balkon muss um sich zu schmincken! Die matratze war leider auch schon sehr sehr weich und ausgenutzt! (Aber sauber)! Alles andere war empfehlenswer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Actually they dont know what they are doing.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had a very bad experiance at this hotel. The is a lot of insects especially mosqitos. They stoped the airconditioning system because as they said it operates automaticly. It was raining a.day before. The room was like an oven, so i opened the doors in order to get fresh air. I got fresh air,but with like 15 or more mosqitos in my room. All i remember is being biten all the time. I tried to following them, so i ended up smashing 8 of them at that night. I told the reception before i open the balcony door that the mosqitoa will come in, they said we will send you a insect killer which i am still waiting uptill now. The house keeping they missed a day without cleaning. Even though i lighted the please clean my room botom from 11 am till 5 pm. You always have the feeling that they are short on employees, and that the employees arent enough especially in the breakfast area. I have seen hotel with 1/4the space they have in this hotel with same number of waitress working. The reception is always busy and there is always people waiting because of not enough stuff. As if there is no managment in this hotel. I told one of the reception guys about my experiance. He ended up saying sorry as if i care if he is sorry not a single action was done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 stars hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The service was very very very bad , the rooms need to be fixed ,their was antis on the sinck inside the bathroom and we talled them about it ,they clean it but it comes again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melek from USA

Clean wonderfull customer service

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mümtaz from istanbul

olağanüstü

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
hizmet mükemmel ve personel güleryüzlü .Muhteşem bir tesis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melek from Anerica

Mukemmel servis

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ailem ve Ben cok guzel zaman gecirdik tesekur ederim hizmet kalitesimukemmel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ekrem from Zürich

Ekrem

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Traumhaftes Hotel sehr emphelenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tadworth, Surrey

One week in the 'Jewel' on the Bodrum-Torba coast

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The Hotel is a beautiful building in a fantastic location. The amenities, both natural: as in the views and the sea; and, facilities: as in the public areas, the entertainments, the bedrooms - were all superb. Finally, I want to thank the management and staff who mad our stay a very enjoyable and comfortable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mo

hotel a recommande

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passe un excelent sejour au rixos bodrum . Je recommande fortement cet hotel aux familles .