Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superschöne Aussicht,die Lage sehr ungünstig.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Es ist die Haltestelle des lokalen Busses direkt vorm Hotel. In Bodrum gibt es viele Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen.
Das Hotel hat leider ein sehr schlechtes MagamentEs könnte vieles besser laufen,alles schon total in Saisonschlußstimmung.Die Liegen werden fast alle weggeräumt,beim Frühstück Gibt jetzt nur mehr die Hälfte vom Angebot. Die meisten Mitarbeiter im Service sprechen kein Wort Englisch. Hatte von Expedia ganz kurzfristig(einen Tag vor Ankunft im Hotel die Info bekommen,daß Der Hotel eigene Beach mit ersten Oktober geschlossen ist. Ich habe von anderen Gästen erfahren, Dass der Beachclub seit 19.09.2016 geschlossen ist. Dies ist eine Fehlinformation und Irreführung der Kunden.
5 out of 5
by Mert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfait

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cadre exceptionnel, personnel attentif, très bon rapport qualité prix Séjour parfait Seul bémol: la pension complète pendant 5 jours rend la nourriture un peu répétitive, qui au demeurant est excellente
5 out of 5
by Balen

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
loved it, very friendly and helpful staff, amazing spot.
5 out of 5
by Muneeb from England

Relaxing break with a 1 yr old.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to relax and wind down. The hotel has balinese feel which is what they have gone for. If you just want to relax, sunbath, swim in the sea and eat awesome food then this is the place! Theres not much around locally so you would plan to stay at the resort. Local bus can take you in to the bodrum centre which will cost you less than 1 pound and is very frequent. We did this twice but returned for food as we were full board. Would go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel in Bodrum. Only 35 rooms, not your typical 'mega' resort. I believe all rooms have a sea view. Stayed on a full board basis - food was delicious throughout with a wide variety of dishes on offer. The Spa offers a number of treatments at very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for somewhere peaceful to relax and recharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Great Boutique Hotel For a Nice Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The private beach, pool, and rooms.
I blame Expedia for the mix up, but the hotel was billed as All-Inclusive, which it is not technically. In addition, Expedia did not make it obvious that you could purchase breakfast only, or full board. I bought breakfast only and was approached by the staff during dinner the first night that we shouldn't be eating there, since we'd purchased breakfast only. It took about an hour on the phone with Expedia with no resolution, then a trip to the front office to get things straight. The hotel originally wanted to charge us an additional $100 per day for full board. I haggled with them a bit, because Expedia offered full board for only an additional $18 per day. We eventually settled on $25 per day more and the rest of the trip was fine. Additionally, the description on Expedia listed it as having a Kid's Club, which again, technically they did, but it consisted of a small room with toys for 1-3 year olds and adult supervision. We took our 6 year old daughter with us because we thought there would be activities for her. The hotel is great, the staff is good, but the description of the amenities leaves something to be desired. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Amazing location and spectacular landscape

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We checked firstly in a room which not as per expectation. Hotel Manager - Junaid upgraded us to a better room with jacuzzi, free of charge. Excellent hospitality in the restaurant especially Sawat. The only thing which makes the hotel less than 5 (perfect) is no hot water during the night!
5 out of 5
by George from Buckinghamshire

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 day break, ultra relaxation and luxury