Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Perfekt beliggenhet for byliv og shopping, veldig hyggelig personale, rent på rom og ryddige fellesområder
4 out of 5
by Agneta from Vagnhärad Sverige

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade tre nätter på väg till vänner i Datca Turkiet perfekt läge vid marinan och färjan till Datca. Lugnt och rent o snyggt. Trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kotu

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Otelle ilgili olumlu yon marinada olmasidir.geri kalan yonler kotudur
5 out of 5
by Corrado from Roma

Un oasi di tranquillità nel caotico lungomare di B

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Coloratissimo e ben tenuto il giardino con la possibilità di fare colazione sotto gli alberi a bordo piscina. Personale sempre disponibile.
Location: Un oasi di tranquillità nel caotico lungomare di Bodrum
Coloratissimo e ben tenuto il giardino con la possibilità di fare colazione sotto gli alberi a bordo piscina. Personale sempre disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kent merkezinin hem içinde hem dışında..

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
Memnunum. Ödediğim bedelin karşılığını aldım.
3 out of 5
by Inkognito from Bayern

Geht so.

Posted May 13, 2012
Pros: Lage
Cons: Hellhörig, schlechtes frühstück
Location: Am Ende des Yachthafens, gegenueber der Festung.
Das Hotel geht nach hinten noch ordentlich weiter, es sind mehrere Gebäude. Es ist jetzt 2012 neu, daher in gutem Zustand. Leider ist es total hellhörig, so dass man auf gnädige mitzulaufen angewiesen ist. Keine zimmer unten nehmen. Leider ist das frühstück total billig, schmeckt nicht und definitiv unter Niveau. Ganz schlecht. Das Hotel Lie gut, wenn man in den Hafen will, passabel für die Stadt; Quintessenz: Preis/Leistung passt nicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
its the less gracious hotel I ever been! it was like a ghost town , with lack of energy , employes, expensive for what you get; the people in the front desk told me there no need for improvments while they are fully book the next 2 months; i am sure no one returns