Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by vasile from Hatfield

Detox program!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!!! Great detox program!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sianji Wellbeing Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving your time to make such a nice comment about our Hotel and Wellness Programmes . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate so much all your comments regarding our property and about our detox programmes, We put our heart and soul into improving our guests health. Through adequate and balanced nutrition, spiritual relaxation and physical activity we are able to make a significant difference. Our chefs trying to indulges you with numerous delicious healthy menus, our trainers get you fit through varied sport activities and our wellness-staff are trying to pamper you with extraordinary treatments, to release you from stress and negative energy. 365 days a year , we are at your service with our detox and alkaline diet programmes for a healthy lifestyle . We hope to welcome you back soon again, and show you our improved Turkish hospitality here at Sianji Wellbeing Resort . Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Mahboob from BIRMINGHAM UK

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay at a top hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sianji Wellbeing Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest , First of all ,we would like to thank you for the time you share your feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. Sianji Wellbeing Resort facilities offers high quality of excellence, luxury and comfort with its concept. We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel and your time here. Thank you being our guest. We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future. Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic show views

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Views, location and high quality spa.
Cons: Air con in rooms (lounge was good, bedroomwas poor). Promote their facilities better. spa treatments available were not listed in room
Although we visited during the off season (outdoor pool and private beach closed), the available facilities and views were outstanding. Staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. Sea views from our balcony were fantastic. A great quiet retreat at this time of year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Sianji Wellbeing Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stayed at Sianji Wellbeing Resort. We are so pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and thank you so much for your nice comments about our hotel, Services and staff. Satisfaction of our guests is our primary concern and your positive respond and warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting its services in order to exceed your expectations. Your review is very much appreciated since the continuous improvement of our product and services are highly important to us. Please be assured that your comments have been noted to be reviewed by relevant department heads. Thank you again for choosing Sianji Wellbeing Resort, we will be very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

I wanna stay again❤️また泊まりたい

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Deluxe villa Sea View に5泊しました。 3泊の予定でしたがとても気に入って2泊延泊。 朝食はほぼ毎日同じメニューでしたが とても美味しかったので飽きなかったです。 卵料理はリクエスト出来ます。 ルームサービスもどれも美味しかったです。 ジャグジーバスにキャンドルが用意してあって素敵なChristmas、Birthdayを過ごすことが出来ました。 何故か3日目が清掃されてなかったのが残念でした。 Wi-Fiの繋がりが不安定でした。 ホテル周辺は余り遊ぶところがない 空港からはタクシーで約1時間くらいかかる Bodrum中心地から離れてるので レンタカーがないとあちこち移動する方には不便だと思います。 ホテルお部屋、海岸から見る夕景はとても美しかったです。 海岸のお散歩、フィットネス、ジム、プール、スパ、ハマムetc… ホテルライフを楽しむ方には最高だと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Sianji Wellbeing Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , First of all ,we would like to thank you for the time you share your feedback regarding your visit to our hotel. Sianji Wellbeing Resort facilities offers high quality of excellence, luxury and comfort with its concept. We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel and your time here. Thank you being our guest. Regarding our hotel location , Sianji Wellbeing Resort is 3 km away to Turgutreis village center and 22 km away from Bodrum center . There is a public bus passes in front of our hotel to Turgutreis and Bodrum every 20 minutes in summer season . Your review is very much appreciated since the continuous improvement of our product and services are highly important to us. Please be assured that your comments have been noted to be reviewed by relevant department heads. We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future. Kindest regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far a way to downtown

Posted Dec 16, 2015
No Organization , no guest focus !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Constantin from France

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi connection
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by halil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

One of the best vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2015
İt was one of the best vacation with my wife. The room has very well contidition, clean. Staffs also very frindly and helpful