Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms were clean enough but sometimes we had to ask for soap and toilet paper. Bed comfortable but very noisy because of hotel next door playing music until 2:00 am. Not very good value as hotel my daughter stayed in same area much nicer with lots of extras half board and cheaper!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet hotel across the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros- Well worth the money, rooms and grounds kept very clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Beautiful clean pool and private beach access with decking. The make shift pier brought the overall appearance down but otherwise very nice. We checked out early in the morning to catch a flight and the male staff member at receptionist made us a sandwich to eat on our way. Cons- there is a fitness centre however it is not well maintained or cleaned. The indonesian woman who manned the place could not speak turkish or english and did not even come by to turn aircon on or provide towels and water . Hotel is right across the voyage hotel which has live entertainment every night between 10-12pm and can be very loud. Didnt bother me as i enjoyed the music but not sure how everyone else would feel about it. Torba is a very small town which means not much to do at night which is great if youre there for R&R however it is only a dolmus ride away from bodrum for party goers.
5 out of 5
by Seren

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin konumu, odalar, temizlik, personel, yemekler harikaydi. Once 7 gece icin rezervasyon yapmistik fakat konaklamamizdan o kadar memnun kaldik ki 5 gece daha uzattik. Konaklamamizi half board olarak almistik, hergun otelde Sabah kahvaltisi ve aksam yemegi yememize ramen 12 gun boyunca yiyecek icecekten hic sikilmadik. Temizlik, plaj, yiyecek icecek ya da personel ile ilgili hicbir sikayetimiz yok. Bizlerle ilgilenen herkese cok tesekkur ederiz. Bodrum seyahatiniz icin kesinlikle oteli tavsiye ediyoruz. Hersey icin cok tesekkurler. Serap&Mehmet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect and very calm hotel and area

Posted Aug 24, 2016
perfect and very calm hotel and area................
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your good comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rahat ve konforlu tatil

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin konumu cok iyi odalar konforlu rahat calisanlar cok iyi kahvaltisi yeterli plaj menusunde cok aksaklik vardi ilk gun denedik begenmedik tekrar kullanmadik.ayni nedenle aksam yemegide almadik.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Izmir, Turkey

Excellent Hotel and Superb Value

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Service and convenience.
Cons: Stronger wifi at more distant rooms.
Stayed at the hotel in August. The room was very comfortable--the bed among the best we have experienced. The hotel is very convenient with the sea and pool nearby. The grounds were beautifully maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a nice meal by the sea at the restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Riktigt usel service. Samt så luktar området avlopp.
4 out of 5
by Tetyana

God hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a great view. Good breakfast. Nice beach area. Good for several days stay. Quiet neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Sina Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Tetyana, Thank you for your good comments. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Omer Batin from istanbul

Noisy at night, seashore, good restaurant

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel just next to the shore, although consider another one if you want silence, due to Voyage disco aside-made us sleepless!
4 out of 5
by kenneth cheung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels