Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We have ben treated very well by friendly staff and this hotel will probably be our favorite spot in the region
4 out of 5
by Berk from Istanbul

Relax

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
clean room nice infinity pool good breakfast quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from everything

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the personnel are very friendly. The hotel is very small, with convenient and clean rooms. However, the hotel is very inconveniently located far from the beach and all the main attractions (not in walking distance).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Hotel has a good view but only thing is a lit bit far from beach. Staff and rooms are good. Quiet place for family&couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omid from Tampa, Florida

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Quiet, View, Service, Design and freindliness
Cons: Everything was perfect, if there is a minor suggestion, I would point that for the breakfast, since they don't offer buffet, the menu would be helpful
Location: Quiet, 10 min drive from Gumbet-Bodrum city center, 5 min walks from the beach, up in the hill
There were 6 of us stayed there for 4 nights, wish we had extended our stay there, as it was one of the best hotels we've ever been to, from the staff to the management they were so friendly and attentive. Imren -pretty manager- she is so great and if there is any problem, you just need to ask here, and it will happen. So overall, if you are looking for a stay away from crowded city, up in the hill with gorgeous view of Mediterranean sea, clean and immaculate, attentive staff and a quiet stay, That is the Place.
5 out of 5
by David Ozturk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EMRE from Bursa

Muhteşem bir otel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Balayı için tercih ettim ve otelden henüz ayrıldım. Muhteşem bir otel. Normal bir oda aldık fakat, balayı çifti olduğumuz için ve uygun odalarıda bulunduğundan bize suit oda verdiler. Sabah kahvaltı ve akşam yemekleri harika. Personel muhteşem. İnanılmaz huzurlu bir ortam. Otelin her bir çalışanı güler yüzlü ve özenle seçilmiş. Verdiğiniz parayı sonuna kadar hakeden bir otel. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel tes gentils aux petits soins avec nous

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Le calme
Cons: Chambre pas tous le temps nettoyer hammam sauna fermer malgré la demande
Nous avons passée un très bon moment hotel très calme le personnel est vraiment très compétents je recommande vivement cette hotel
5 out of 5
by Malin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thierry

Un hotel de rêve

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
Une vue magnifique sur la baie d'ORTAKENT-YASHI, un service d'une grande qualité. Un lieu apaisant construit avec très bon gout et très bien entretenu. Du personnel au petit soin et une cuisine d'une bonne qualité au restaurant. Compter une dizaine de minutes de marche pour se rendre à la plage.