Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Onur

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by FRONT OFFICE MANAGER, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Zamanınızı ayırıp otelimizle ilgili değerlendirme yaptığınız için teşekkür ederiz! Değerlendirmeleriniz sayesinde hizmet kalitemizi yükseltebiliyoruz. Misafirlerimize en iyi konaklama hizmetini sunmak isterken görülüyor ki bu sefer başarılı olamadık. Güveninizi tekrar kazanabilmek için bize bir şans verirseniz, diğer misafirlerimizin vazgeçemediği muhteşem konaklama deneyimlerini size de yaşatabilmek için elimizden geleni yapacağımızı garanti ederiz. Saygılarımızla,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cevdet

orta sınıf bir otel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
rezervasyondan farklı bir oda konakladık. kapı kilidi için 3 kez teknik servis geldi. plaj havlusunu bile değiştirirken sorun oluyor. eski bir otel izlenimi verdi. yemek kalitesi zayıf idi. asansörler hep arıza uyarısı veriyordu. 5 yıldızlı bır otel izlenimi yoktu. aquaparktakı cankurtaranın samimi ve içten gayreti tatlı bir anı olarak kaldı. çocuğumuzla özel olarak ilgilendi. orta sınııf bir konaklama izlenimi ile ayrıldık
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by FRONT OFFICE MANAGER, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Zamanınızı ayırıp otelimizle ilgili yorum yazdığınız için teşekkür ederiz! Bu tür eleştiriler sayesinde hizmet kalitemizi yükseltebiliyoruz. Misafirlerimize en iyi konaklama hizmetini sunmak isterken görülüyor ki bu sefer yeteri kadar başarılı olamadık. Güveninizi tekrar kazanabilmek için bize bir şans verirseniz, diğer misafirlerimizin vazgeçemediği muhteşem konaklama deneyimlerini size de yaşatabilmek için elimizden geleni yapacağımızı garanti ederiz. Saygılarımızla,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sze Wing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Lovely hotel close to the beach with friendly staf

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Excellent for holiday break, we greatly enjoyed our stay and highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Definitely not a Five star Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The views and location are fantastic!
Cons: cleanliness, food, staff manners, overall management (there didnt appear to be any) stock, a la carte restaurants returned.
Location: Location is great for centre of Turgutreis and only one hour from the airport
This was my 7th and FINAL visit to this Hotel. The location and view can't be faulted. The rooms with a view are adequate, however the rooms without are not pleasant to stay in ie at rear of hotel. The food was bland and repetitive and most days cold as left uncovered which is also very unhieginic. It wasn't until the final day that covers were used on the food and this was due to the amount of complaints. The Fish restaurant and the Sunset Bar which make this hotel were both closed allegedly to to the windy conditions. Granted it was windy for 4 days out of 11 however the sunset bar has been left in a mess with overflowing ashtrays empty glasses left all over dirty tables and looked not to have been open for weeks. There are no water sports as advertised however there has been in the hotel on past visits. 95 % of the staff are inattentive, The select bar constantly ran out of drinks, mixers and ice and when they had gone the staff would not get anymore from the other bar close by. They would just say tomorrow. The select restaurant is no longer open for served breakfast or lunch. The Hotel response was the doors are open and you can take your own food in, however that is not 5 star service and never happened in the past. The select bar closed 30 to 45 minutes early most days because the barman was needed elsewhere to help the chef. This spoilt the last hour of the day relaxing in the sun on the jetty watching the sunset with a drink. POOR SHOW overall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Achtung: 2 Hotels, Unterbringung im alten Trakt...

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Hallo, dass Hotel ist in direkter Strandlage und mit guter Animation. 10min Fußweg bis zu ein paar Geschäften und Bars. Achtung: Die Bilder sind alle vom schönen neuen Hotel, jedoch erfolgte die Unterbringung im alten Nachbarhotel. - Zimmer wurden nicht gewischt bei unserem Aufenthalt (Sonnenschutz und Fußabdrücke eine Woche auf dem Boden) - 1x gar kein Zimmerservice (keine Handtücher) - Dusche komplett undicht und lies sich nicht schließen - 2 Tage nur kaltes Wasser im Bad - am letzten Tag kam der Duschkopf uns endgültig entgegen - Mini-Balkon mit Ausblick auf die Hotelwand... - Mini Fernseher - Kein Bier in der Minibar - 2 Tage Katzenhaufen im Hotelflur (Ekelhaft) Das Essen hingegen war sehr gut und abwechslungsreich! Allerhöchstens kann man hier 3Sterne Minus geben aber NIEMALS 5!!! Schlechte bis keine Englisch Kenntnisse im Hotel. Sehr nette Einheimische!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013
I loved the hotel, the a la carte restaurants were great. We really enjoyed our time there. Our room was good with an awesome view. That being said the our bathroom did not smell good. I think there was something wrong with the pipes that we had to call every morning and they would fix it!! The other downside to it was that not everybody speaks English so that made communication a little hard, but everybody was super friendly and helpful. Overall, I recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navid from Brisbane

Nice resort

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
The resort in general was nice, and there is heaps to do. I liked the animation program, which includes some social activities , that was running every day. The food and buffet restaurants were good too, I can't complain. The only thing that we weren't quite satisfied with was the service that was not what you expect from a 5 star hotel. However, I noticed that the quality of service in most of the places I went in turkey, wasn't really satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from Milano, Italia

Buon villaggio x famiglie ma non ci sono italiani

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: la posizione
Cons: il livello da 4 stelle avendo prenotato per un 5 stelle
Location: Il paesino di Turgutreis è tranquillo. Abbiamo scelto di non andare a Bodrum che è congestionata e invivibile
Villaggio ben posizionato e con il confort di 2 pontili. Livello di 4 stelle e non certo 5 stelle. Il cibo di buona qualità ma senza eccellere. Le bibite nella norma ma i cocktail scarsissimi. Gli spettacoli serali PENOSI e non al livello nemmeno di un 3 stelle. Il team di animazione svogliato e poco motivato. Il servizio dei camerieri, invece, di buon livello. Le camere discrete anche se il rifacimento della stanza si limitava al piegamento delle lenzuola e non certo a rifare i letti.... Mai visto in un 5 stelle! Giudizio finale: ci siamo trovati bene ma ci aspettavamo DECISAMENTE di più