Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks!

Posted Mar 29, 2018
My family had special holiday! Thank you so much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Excellent place to relax. The staffs are helpful and trying to make your stay unforgettable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pure bliss

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: got 8pm check-out, great wifi, sandbank experience must do, food was mostly good in all restos, villa 615 was best location and privacy
Cons: Latitude singer needs to be replaced... ruined all the songs Tsuki needs improvement - menu selection n quality cost of speedboat was a bit steep
Location: great location, approx 30-40mins from airport and lots to do in/out of resort!
stayed in Coco Residence villa (615) and was worth it! spacious and very clean villa with great service. Nizam was incredible! Thanks so much Nizam, you were great and keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Surpassed expectations!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Is this a trick question?? Everything! The relaxed feel that resonates with every person, activity and animal on the resort. We will definitely return
Cons: I was not too fussed about Tsuki (Japanese cuisine) restaurant on the island..The rice was very soft and crumbled easily BUT the sashimi was fantastic
Location: I would pencil in a rough itinerary to squeeze in as many experiences as you can and get your complimentary snorkel & flippers on your first day
From the moment we arrived on the island after our 20+ hour flight from Sydney, we had felt relaxed. We were welcomed by friendly smiles and a cold face towel to freshen up and check-in was swift. Once finally at our over Water Villa, the images of the resort had come to reality. It was exactly as pictured and we were not disappointed. The activities and dining options are relatively pricey but that is to be expected. This is NOT a trip you would take on a budget but EVERY aspect was worth each dollar. Staff were always very friendly, helpful, willing to go above and beyond to ensure your trip is every bit pleasurable. A tip would be to exchange smaller notes to be able to give gratuities to the staff. The country accept USD so keep this in mind as the money exchange service (in Sydney) had said that they accept French Franc (eye rolls). MUST : - Order a fresh omelette made to your liking at breakfast, it will change your world! - Go to the Latitude bar for lunch every day as they have a larger menu then the in room dining (e.g. pizza etc) - Hop on Jetski with a guide so you can be taken to private sandbank for more snorkelling fun - Have the private candlelit degustation dinner under the stars with your own personal pergola - Definitely book in for the Coco Signature Treatment (for couples).. I recommend doing this on the last day and booking a smaller treatment on your first day. It was the PERFECT way to wrap up our holiday! MISS : None, experience it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fantastic resort

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Location, and the very private ambiance. Fantastic beach and good snorkeling all around.
Cons: The house-keeping were little slow, as were the service on the restaurants. All being on acceptable levels, however on a high cost high quality resort
We had a fantastic 5 night stay at this resort. We had a beach Villa which is strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great hotel and great staff to work with and i recomend the hotel if you need quite place and realxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel but with prices on higher side

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel with amazing view and beaches. Perfect for a relaxing vacation. However, found it slightly over-charging for food and other services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Amazing!!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The decor, the thought out design, the room, the service, the cleanliness, everything was beyond amazing.
Cons: The only thing that needs improvement is the food.
This was a dream come true trip and I wouldn't have done it anywhere else but Coco. The hotel was absolutely gorgeous, the room was beyond perfect, the staff were great, the facilities were amazing, the service, the cleanliness, the list goes on. This place is amazing and is located PERFECTLY in distance from the main airport. Loved every second of this amazing stay and trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

This was paradise!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was exceptional. The rooms were great. There was always something to do... or not if that was your preference.
Location: The resort has several restaurants. There is a dive shop at the resort. There is also a water sports facility. The house reef is awesome!
I had the best time here. Everyone on the team was super friendly and i truly enjoyed my stay. I was there long enough to take the open water scuba course, pass it, and go on additional dives. I was also able to go on other excursions through the resort water sports facility. The resort was dreamy and relaxing. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Raj

Heaven on earth!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The ultimate destination and an ultimate resort to stay!! Everything was luxury to detail and we had great time there.