Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from San Diego, CA, USA

Safe, clean -parking, internet, brkfast incld!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Clean & safe with amenities all included
Location: I know the area. Good area.
I am from the United States but travel to Germany frequently. I was traveling as a single female and wanted a safe, clean hotel with internet, parking and breakfast and I found it all in this small small German hotel run by a German couple. If you want these same features in a German hotel and also want to have a German hotel experience, this is a good one to try. They prepare a delicious full German spread for breakfast which is very different from American breakfasts at hotels. The German couple was helpful and kind to me. They speak English which was also necessary for me. There is free parking, free internet and the breakfast was included in the price of the hotel room...which is a big plus in German hotels. Most places seemed to charge for parking, internet and breakfast separately and I was very impressed to receive these features for the cost of the room. If you want the German experience give this small-medium family hotel a chance and you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Rolo from Costa Rica

If i ever go back to stuttgart, i would definetly stay there

Posted Sep 15, 2010
i stayed for one night. I arrived late, they held the room for me. There was no parking inside the hotel, but no problem, parking was like 500m from the hotel. Very nice rooms,big bathroom with adequate size shower, excelent breakfest and very good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wir haben uns willkommen gefühlt. Sehr sauber. Liebevolle Dekoration. Das Frühstücksbuffet war einfach super, vielseitig und mehr als ausreichend. Das ist definitiv deutlich besser als vergleichbare Hotels. wenn ich wieder in dieser Gegend übernachten werde bestimmt hier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Backnang

Großes Zimmer und modernes großes Bad

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Das große Zimmer (Einzelzimmer) hat mich positiv überrascht und auch das große und moderne Bad war sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stimmt alles

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: frühstück sollte ab 6:00 uhr sein
Location: central
nichts zu erzählen,selber besuchen.alles zu meiner zu friedenheit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

grazioso Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
POSITIVA , personale cordiale , direi veramente ottimo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes einfaches Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nette Begrüßung, Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet. Sehr gutes Frühstück mit reichhaltigem Angebote. Außer der Reihe nur Kaffee, den man nur draußen oder auf dem Zimmer trinken kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

Stadthotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Das schöne große und sauber Zimmer.
Location: Bis zur Altstadt von Böblingen sind es etwa 15 Minuten zu gehen, dort kann man lecker essen und schön einkaufen.
Wir hatten das Business Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht und waren im Großen und Ganzen sehr zufrieden, außer der Straßenlärm, der ständig von der vielbefahrenen Straße gleich vor dem Fenster zu uns hineindrang, war nervig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig, alles frisch und lecker, aber leere Schüsseln wurden nicht nachgefüllt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück war 5 Sterne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück war 5 Sterne