Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sichtbarer Investitionsstau an alle Ecken

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Aufenthalt von zwei Nächten (Geschäftlich). Hotel ist sehr laut und wirkt abgeranzt. Schönheitsreparaturen wurden nicht mehr gemacht und die Sauberkeit lässt stark zu wünschen übrig. Bin ich so von Mercure nicht gewohnt. Habe das Gefühl, Mercure hat das Hotel aufgegeben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzreisen mit Kfz sehr gut geeignet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Das Hotel ist in einem Industriegebiet gelegen. Wer den Anspruch einer zentrumnahen Unterlunft hat, sollte jetzt weitersuchen. Für Geschäftsreisen oder den reinen Schlafplatz sehr gut geeignet.
3 out of 5
by hagay from Frankfurt

average Mercure with worst wifi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
i had to find something in the area, rooms are ok but not more, service ok but not more, nothing around the hotel so better have a car and worst wifi i had in long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aelteres Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Fruehstueck
Cons: Service, neuer Duschvorhang, Sauberkeit
Location: Industriegebiet Stuttgart anschauen wandern
Unter dem Zustellbett fanden wir eine Socke und ein Lesezeichen. Beides gehoerte nicht uns. Die Kaffeetasse auf dem Zimmer wurde nicht ordentlich gereinigt. Fruehstueck war sehr gut. Allerdings wurde kaum abgeraeumt. Teller stapelten sich auf den Tischen.
4 out of 5
by Archil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilongwe, Malawi

Standard business accommodation

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Convenient if you have business in this industrial area. Good breakfast. They have an agreement with a nearby gym to allow their guests to use the facilities, which was a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Ostfriesland

Sehr netter Empfang

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fühlten uns sehr gut aufgenommen. Nette Außenanlage mit Pool. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N W England

Great hotel for the business traveller

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room, well equipped and with nice touches like gratis bottles of water each day.
Cons: The gym equipment was not in full working order.
Location: Motor museum is really good
Boblingen is probably a rather unusual location for a holidaymaker. As such I found the hotel rather remote and there was not much to do. There was however a fantastic Car World place with millions of pounds worth of car stock , mostly exotic ( Lamborghinis, classic Porsches etc). There were food supermarkets aplenty very near by. For business people the hotel would be a very good choice.