Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Staff was very helpful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Better commnication on breakfast time
Stayed for business but was able to visit local site and staff was able to direct me
4 out of 5
by Ferris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a 3 star not 4 star

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rated as 4 star but more like a 3 star, Decor outdated , TV not functioning properly, some light were not working. No air con very very hot and humid. Pillows are flat as a pancake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to downtown Boblingen.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This was my first time at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff is very friendly the hotel facilities are nice. Parking on site. Free Wi-Fi which is rare in Germany. The bed was a little too soft for me… But I am usual and then I need an ultra firm mattress. I recommend this hotel and plan to stay there any time I go back to that area in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast, everything else okay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Only real reason I would stay here is for the breakfast - it's amazing. Everything else was so/so. I think there are probably better hotels to stay at in the area
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and conveniently located to many stores and restaurants. Great alternative to staying downtown Stuttgart if business near Böblingen. Clean rooms and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Italy

Very good hotel for a short visit.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with very good breakfast buffet. Kind of out of the way location.
3 out of 5
by hagay from Frankfurt

average Mercure with worst wifi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
i had to find something in the area, rooms are ok but not more, service ok but not more, nothing around the hotel so better have a car and worst wifi i had in long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilongwe, Malawi

Standard business accommodation

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Convenient if you have business in this industrial area. Good breakfast. They have an agreement with a nearby gym to allow their guests to use the facilities, which was a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels