Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts usa

Unique, fun, and clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great place to stay if you have a car and will visit to tour Mercedes. It's a 5 minute drive. If you are using pubic transportation you have to stay in the city and use the public train to the factory tour. Otherwise this is a stunningly themed hotel. The rooms are big and clean and bright. Staff is friendly and gave us water as we checked out. Breakfast is not included but it is a nominal charge for nice food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K

Wonderful place, great fun, a petrolhead's dream!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything, see above.
Cons: Pretty much perfect for a motor enthusiast. And almost perfect if you're not into that sort of thing.
Location: We only had an overnight stay, so can't really add anything else.
We arrived after a very hot and long days travelling, we weren't sure what to expect upon arrival only having studied the images and reviews some six months previously when making our booking. We had booked in online in advance, which made check in very easy, we then we shown to our rooms (3 rooms, party of 6). This is when you become aware of how much thought and effort has gone into this hotel, we chose themed rooms, I won't go on about them, because just you can study them online, suffice to say they are truly amazing and great fun. We then spent a good while drooling over all the cars for sale or in storage in the amazing complex next door; for those that don't know this compromises a classic car dealership, Lamborghini, Mc Claren and Bentley franchises. Also on site some classic memorabilia clothing and parts shops. If that's not enough for you? Try the Harley Davidson, Ferrari and Maserati dealerships across the road, go after October 2016 and Porsche fans will not be left out when the new dealership opens there also. After you have finished dreaming, you can have a cool beer from the micro brewery serving craft ales and great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great themed Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Themed rooms, museum and restaurants
Cons: Air conditioning would be a plus, when it's hot weather!
Fantastic Hotel, easy to find, great motor museum and other motoring related visits. Restaurants excellent. If in Stuttgart this is a must stay hotel. Staff excellent, breakfast worthy of taking. Local chemist and shops. Just off the motorway. Good stop over for the Porsche factory and museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Quirky hotel, a real treat!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was fascinating, great history with modern quirkiness! The room was great, we stayed in the Route 66 themed room, it was a great experience! We only stayed for one night, not sure there would be much else to do in the immediate neighbourhood if staying for longer. Not far from the airport so would definitely start or end a holiday here again! A must for motor enthusiasts!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よかったです

Posted Jul 1, 2016
4人部屋をお願いしましたが、2人部屋のコネクションルームで広々と使えました。アメニティやバスローブ、スリッパもあり快適に過ごせました。 部屋に冷蔵庫があればよかったなと思います。 併設の車のコレクションは車好きにはたまらないようでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent car theme

Posted Jun 20, 2016
If you're into cars, this is a fantastic, fun hotel with associated free car museum. The co-located brew house is terrific. The only down side is a lack of air conditioning in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Eddy from Guatemala

Increíble Lugar

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pequeño pero muy agradable! Nos hospedamos en una de las habitaciones tematicas y simplemente espectaculares! Todos los detalles y cada cosa puesta en el lugar indicado! era una de las habitaciones con vista al Motorworld, increíble! Para las personas que les gustan los autos este hotel es un must, en especial en las habitaciones temáticas! El personal muy agradable, y a la dispocion de ayudarnos con nuestros requerimientos! Tiene 3 restaurantes cerca, hicimos el desayuno en el que está enfrente a Recepcion, estaba bien, nada extraordinario! En resumen: increíble lugar, personal muy Atento y un plus el Motorworld
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RODRIGO from Curitibanos sc

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar agradável ,quarto temático,shopping ao lado pra família, Bairro com várias lojas de super carros e Harley davidson!