Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Redhill

Recommended

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful rural setting, unique accommodation and as a business traveller it had everything I needed, including fast free wifi. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful B&B

Posted Oct 2, 2013
I had a brief but lovely stay, and if I get the chance I will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phyl from belfast

Couple or four in a family

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: Everything excellent
Cons: None
Location: As above- hard to find but worth it- beautiful country location but very close to Antwerp
Fantastic b and b more like a hotel inside than a b and b. lovely guy Alex very helpful. Room beautiful full of antiques and spotless. Excellent breakfast and lovely setting in country though sat nav a must to find. Went to a local restaurant the pastor of remcht which was excellent value and beautiful food . Cannot recommend this little hotel enough- as good if not better than any expensive hotel we stayed in! Well done to the owners- we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Mooi schattig chalet in prachtige tuin. Helaas kwam ik toen het al donker was. En ging ik toen het net licht was. Maar volgens mij was het prima toeven in de tuin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒適有品味的住宿

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
房間舒適,佈置非常用心、有品味
1 out of 5
by Gerrit from Amsterdam

B&B overbooked and was not informed beforehand

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived during the afternoon due to business obligations later that afternoon + evening. Upon arrival i was informed that my room was not avaiable as the B&B was overbooked. I didn't recieve a prior information or call and was put for a fait accompli. There was only a small guest room at the street side without TV, Toilet, Desk and a worn down bed available which they offered me for 10 euro rebate. Due to the fact that I had business obligations I had no other choice than to accept. Will not visit this B&B again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Služobná cesta
4 out of 5
by eric from le mans

sejour tres agreable

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
accueil et endroit tres sympathique pour les personnes qui aiment le calme,sinon un peu excentre pour le diner.Tres bel environnement et hotes fort sympathique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een B&B op het platteland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Ik vond het spijtig dat ik heb moeten betalen voor een fout die de eigenaars gemaakt hebben. In een mail heb ik op voorhand een vraag gesteld om daar rekening mee te houden. Zij hebben dit blijkbaar over het hoofd gezien. Excuses zijn wel aangeboden, ze zouden dit goedmaken. Maar daar hebben we niets van gemerkt. Dit kon op een fatsoenlijke manier worden opgelost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels