Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Resort Bad Boekelo

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: location and quietness of the area
Cons: almost everything
Location: check the website
Unfortunately this hotel needs a lot of improvements Carpets in rooms and public areas are worn and full of stains Terrible condition of the matrasses have a negative impact on the comfort of the room Balcony is dirty and chairs are too dirty to sit on Furniture is old and shows signs of wear and tear Breakfast is good but restaurant not very inviting Staff is friendly and helpful I have left a written note for the management expressing my disappointment in the condition of the hotel and also informed them that I will share my experience with Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok für eine Nacht!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Die Hotelwebsite verspricht leider mehr als sie hält, die Bäder in den Zimmern sind relativ neu, dafür wurden die Zimmer vernachlässigt! Die Teppiche stehen vor Dreck, der Rest des Zimmers und die Terasse müssten auch mal neu gemacht werden! Frühstück war ok, Lage ist top, mitten im Grünen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDDY from AARTRIJKE

NATUURWEEKEND

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ideaal om te fietsen en te wandelen.Rustige omgeving.Een van de mooiste plekjes van Nederland.Hotel was goed maar mag eens opgefrist worden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Keulen

Een nachtje in boekelo

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
De kamer was een beetje over de tijd. Ontbijt was lekker. De omgeving is onverwacht mooi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Monster

Heerlijk & relaxed

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk ontspannen verblijf gehad. Eigenlijk hoef je praktisch gezien het hotel niet uit. Zwembad, bowlen, sauna en heerlijk eten! De omgeving is ook erg mooi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by romain from Lyon

Restaurant cher et horriblement long

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Calme mais 2 heures pour manger tous les soir, alors qu'on ne prenait même pas d'entrée et que le resto était loin d'être plein
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by romain from Lyon

Correct

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant cher et long, très long, très très très long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adrian from Bournemouth

A Dutch flying visit

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived in the afternoon,my first impression to the approach was very untidy and damp looking ,the gardens and entrance looked drab .once I entered the hotel the whole atmosphere changed....good reception staff,spoke very good English ....the staff in the hotel really made the stay enjoyable ,rooms were OK ,a little tired in outlook....but if you like 70s style you will love it ......breakfast was brilliant and loads to eat .....but it was close to an English breakfast .....probably a "double Dutch " breakfast !! ......I really enjoyed my stay ....probably in summer the gardens will look better .....for my son and myself the stay was brilliant ......thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asperen

Mooie ligging, ideale appartementen voor gezinnen

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Prachtige grote appartementen met gebruik van hotel faciliteiten. Alleen ontbijtruimte is gedateerd, mist sfeer en buffet is te "doe het zelf" en basic. Verder een mooie accommodatie met boeiende historie