Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very nice place staff very friendly and helpful. Entry was a bit tricky from highway. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne TX

Recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff excellent. Always available for any needs. Overall, hotel clean and fresh. No issues.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

Great place to rest when traveling across Texas

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late and was greeted by a lovely lady at the front desk. I was checked in quickly and politely. My room was clean - I noted no issues. Even though my room backed up to the elevator, I couldn't hear it through the walls. Breakfast was good. Overall, a great place to stay on the trek across Texas. I will be staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! Customer Service is what we are known for. You rock!! Hope to see you soon. Have a Great Summer !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room had an extraordinarily peculiar smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! I will make sure to address the smell. Have a Great Summer !
4 out of 5
by Howard

Nice area to get away

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel in great condition. A bit noisy, I don't understand why people have stamp their feet in the early AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! Have a Great Summer !
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! Have a Great Summer !
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! Have a Great Summer !
5 out of 5
by ingrid

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, great staff, and wonderful air-conditioning. They really accommodate all your requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay you recently had with us! Customer Service is what we are known for. Hope to see you soon. Have a Great Summer !
5 out of 5
by hardy

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
5 out of 5
by rajiv

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service by Jenni (lady who cleans the room). Very personable, hard working, and great communication skills