Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The swimming pool was great even though the water was cold (just that time of year). The klennex holder was badly damaged when we arrived and needs to be replaced. There was a box available for our use though and thanks for that. Other than different color tiles in the bathroom (no big deal to me) this was a really nice stay. Raveet was a great host at the front desk! The continental breakfast was OK. The Hill country view over the Home DePot was beautiful, iff they could have just built it somewhere else... Thanks, Jerry
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Very nice staff but uncomfortable bed

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel since we were coming into town for a friends birthday. I will say the front desk was understaffed for checking in on a holiday weekend. There was only 1 young man but he was doing the best he could and was very friendly. Our room and the grounds were very clean. Could definitely use more parking. The bed was hard and uncomfortable but we managed. Cost comparison to other hotels close this was by far the most reasonable but think I would pay a little more for a more comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Allyson

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old but clean. However, the area where breakfast was served was dirty and they ran out of food long before breakfast was over.
4 out of 5
by melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Servicable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good room for price. Great mattress, small bath and vanity too low. Overall, adequate and serviceable.
2 out of 5
by virginia

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean - dust on baseboards, bathroom floor not clean, hairs on towels,floor mats. Breakfast very limited. Room access from parking lot was not good - required going down steps, on a room that was supposed to be ground floor.
5 out of 5
by Luke

On my way home

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location along the route
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice getaway once we found the hotel. The directions on hotel. Com did not get us there. We were at one end of Main Street and the hotel was at the other end.