Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Daid from Corpus Christi

Avoid this place unless you want to pay extra for

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worse stay at this hotel, no matter what name it went under. We have stayed in much nicer rooms here. I guess continued business means nothing. Or that we went through Hotels.com this time and paid less gave us the lesser grade room. The bathroom foots were filthy. The paint was totally gone in areas of the room. We were in a non - smoking room and the employee smoking area was just 4 steps away from our door. The ice machine was 7 steps away and people were getting ice as late as 2 am and as early as 5:15 am. The washer and dryer were next to it and they tan all night. VERY NOISY. Did not get much sleep. I have pictures of all this plus dirty floors with bugs and spider webs. I know there are nice rooms at this place, we were just worthy of one this time. I want a full and complete refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable but did show signs of aging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through and headed West

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and quiet.
Cons: The street address for use on gps wasn't on the website. This was an inconvenience that required a call to the hotel to get directions.
Location: Passing through and not opportunity to move around. There is a very nice grocery store within a block and nice restaurants near the hotel.
This hotel is comfortable and situated near shopping and restaurants. My stay was brief but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was booked it to this hotel because of an reservation issue at another hotel. Staff was very polite on check in. The room was "tired" with spots on the walls microwave was not clean. Bathroom and spots and strains on wall tube and floor not clean. Doors and light switches had dirt and grime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE............ FOR A SHORT STAY / VALUE

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: VALUE
Cons: N/A
Location: FAMILY GATHERING
GREAT! - STAY - WOULD RECOMEND + WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience!
4 out of 5
by Abel from San Francisco, Ca.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable and everything I expected.