Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were close to our daughter, and mainly visited with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Not worth the $"s --Hard bed ! Loud noise all the

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Don't put non- Handy Cap people in this room, unless they ask for it !
Location: nothing to eat at near by, parking spaces are too close togerher !
Not worth it ! Hard bed! Loud in the room- can hear all the noise from hallway - other rooms-- stuck us in a handy cap room - too wierd for the shower- no bath tub--hated it !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Front Desk Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. While the only eating place within walking distance of the hotel is Subway, we are within a few minutes drive of Boerne Main Street where you can find restaurants to suit everyone's tastes. We also have several restaurants that deliver food. The hotel has ADA accessible rooms as required by the state of Texas and sometimes during high occupancy nights these are the only rooms available for guests. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to serve you again the next time your travels bring you to Boerne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed on the first floor and the room smelled musty moldy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The highest of ratings I could give

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to stay for a few days. Convenient to the town and access to freeway so it is easy to go to San Antonio as well. Would definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaRue TX

Very Quiet place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great time, very nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Great staff but paper thin walls!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Nice location
Desk staff was exemplary! Wish all hotel employees were so helpful. The only negative was the family in the next room slamming doors and the loud tv until all hours of the morning. I would hope that hotels of the future will do a better job sound-proofing rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by ffi.satbo.gm@marriott.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will book with us in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Passing through on a long drive back home. Found this hotel and liked it!! Very clean and hotel staff very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by ffi.satbo.gm@marriott.com, Hotel Management
Thank you Glad to hear you had a great stay and look forward to you visiting again
1 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Veronica, I am disappointed to see that you you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Our goal is for 100% customer satisfaction. Please accept my sincere apologizes for not meeting your expectations. I hope you will consider giving us an opportunity to serve you the next time your travels bring you back to Boerne TX