Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean room.Location.
Clean room.Location is great, I could get to many restaurant nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review us. We hope to see you soon when visiting Boerne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Very nice employees

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was great! The only thing that I didn't like, was the sink faucet, because when I turn it on, how the water comes out, it sprays instead of running down, and I get wet, or all around the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is very appreciated. We hope that we see you soon in Boerne.
4 out of 5
by Ileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very Nice for a Budget Motel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was a great value for the price.
Cons: The only "negative" thing I can think of was that they didn't put shampoo in the room but you could go ask for some at the front desk.
Location: Dowtown Boerne, Cave Without a Name, Frio Bat Tour, Garner State Park, Blanco State Park, Texas Hill Country in general.
I've stayed in some shady Motel 6's, and this was NOT one of them. The room was clean and newly renovated with new modern style furniture. The pool was small but clean and well maintained. A/C worked great which is a definite plus in South Texas in July. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
For a Motel 6, this was a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a business expense and the clerk refused to give a receipt, because it was booked online. Also the advertisement stated the regular cost of the room was $110, discounted to $60, booking on line. The clerk said their regular rate was $59.95! Go figure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
it was a prepaid reservation and you should request the receipt form the third party online travel agent you used to book a room at our property. we cannot provide a receipt since we did not collect payment from you directly..
4 out of 5
by Jennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Boerne trip

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
did not like the sliding mattresses on a platform bed. no closet. no coffee in room. no ironing board in room. no soaps, etc. in room. minimalist decor and furniture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne, Tx

Posted May 7, 2017
They didn't even give shampoo in the room, only a crappy bar of soap. I had to go to Walgreens to buy shampoo and soap. I paid $175.00 for a thursday and friday night. Wasn't even c;ose to worth it!!!!
5 out of 5
by Raelene

Super Clean

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Being a motel 6, I wasn't expecting much so I was pleased to have a microwave and fridge. Everything was so clean and the ac was very cool. I wasn't surprised at the rough towels and no shampoo, but for that price the price it seems we could have had some access to coffee or hot chocolate. It could've been instant being since we had a microwave. I'll just remember to bring some with me next time. As far as the table and chairs, it's a good thing we didn't have four people.