Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent, quite simply excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: large rooms, airconditioning, awesome staff, boutique hotel feel
Cons: nothing...
Location: The ticino river is nearby, motorway within 5-10min drive.. not sure the town is very touristy but quaint and good food choices
We booked this hotel at a last minute during a mini heatwave in Magenta (nr Milan). The staff were quite simply excellent, they allowed us to leave our bags early, provided us with an excellent room and were very accommodating.. We have a one year old baby and they graciously gave us additional towels, cooed over him and made sure all was just perfect.. The location is excellent, nr the motorway/autostrada, near the ticino river and lots of restaurants nearby all listed by the owners.. Breakfast was a good continental spread, no cooked foods, but lots of yummy cakes, cereals and the coffee machine was surprisingly good (lavazza) . We also liked the fact that it was self service, come whenever you like and was open till 11am I think (not that the baby let us sleep in that long!) The decor of the rooms was also quite cool, each room is differently styled and unique , makes you feel special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

A very beautiful place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2009
A beautiful place to stay when your if Italy, every one there was very nice and helpful. I would stay there again when I go back to Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Verona

Ottimo!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
L'accoglienza, la cura dei particolari, la pulizia, la prima colazione... tutto fa la differenza in questa struttura che raggiunge davvero un giudizio eccellente. Il viaggio da noi prenotato per lavoro, qui si trasforma anche in viaggio di piacere.
5 out of 5
by BERNARD from HYERES

EXCELLENT SEJOUR

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
VISITE EXPOSITION UNIVERSELLE ET MILAN - HOTEL bien situé...
5 out of 5
by Myoung

Friendly and nice B&B

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly family running the B&B. There are very nice and the facility was well equipted. Safe parking place and very quite neighborhood even though sometimes very noisy cars or motorcyles drove by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Bed and breakfast di charme

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Senza dubbio un'ottima base se dovete soggiornare in questa zona. Le camere sono una diversa dall'altra, molto molto belle, l'arredamento particolare fa dimenticare qualche pecca sulla funzionalità (un paio di porta asciugamani in più non farebbero male). Nonostante il clima terribile, siamo riusciti a dormire grazie all'aria condizionata in camera; letto comodissimo, frigo con acqua compresa! Molto gradevole anche il terrazzino fuori dalla camera, per rilassarsi un po' al fresco della sera. Colazione "self-service" con soli prodotti confezionati, ma con ottima varietà e qualità. Torneremo senz'altro!
5 out of 5
by Evelyne from OYONNAX FRANCE MR ET MME MERMET

excellent hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
super hotel a recommander reception tres agreable sommes enchantés de notre séjour dans cet hotel nous pensons y retourner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gonnot from France

Lits confortable beaucoup d'espace

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Je reviendrai avec plaisir