Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Posted May 18, 2018
All staff really helpful and friendly Room was extremely clean Staff where really helpful in the spa area which had great facilities , Pool could have been a little longer. Parking over night in the carpark underneath the hotel is expensive at 20 euros
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

friendly staff but lack of small details

Posted May 1, 2018
the room is clean but for every service i want to have in room you need to pay. for telephone dialing locally you pay for room internet you pay 5-10 euros a day for any room service add 5 euros per service if you dont mind all the extra pays, it is an ok place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Convenient to train station

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Awesome Hotel that is close and Convenient to train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by front desk, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

It’s overrated

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The WiFi doesn’t work so if you attend a meeting and need a wifi You better choose another place for the same money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill Ontario Canada

Buffet breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2018
When I arrived to the hotel I was offered breakfast buffet for 19 Euros for each person, which I accepted for both days of my stay. The next day that I found out that my flight was leaving earlier than expected when to the front desk to advise them that I would not be using the breakfast buffet the second day due to the fact that I was going to be leaving the hotel much sooner than anticipated and was told that the cost of the buffet was NOT refundable. I found that to be some whayvrsken advantage of the guess, specially when certain circumstances are out of your control. Needless to say I was very disappointed with the service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Location is convenient。

Posted Feb 1, 2018
house keeping service is really bad , no box tissue , no bathrobe and slipper when check in, need to call then waiting for another one hour to refill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mohammed

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel clean rooms and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Westin Grand Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you very much for the great evaluation! Kindest regards, Westin Grand Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Westin Grand Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great evaluation! Kindest regards, Westin Grand Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

what a 5star should be

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: the real Munich excellent
This hotel is absolutely first class with excellent facilities and staff that can't do enough for you - it's what a 5 star hotel should be
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Westin Grand Team, Hotel Management
Dear Lawrence, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy that we could spoil you with our friendliness! Kindest regards, Westin Grand Team