Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel with excellent staff and rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff and rooms
Cons: Check in process was slow
Location: Central to Munich with easy access
Excellent service with great facilities. It was a pleasure to stay at the Westin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel itself and the rooms are very nice and the staff is amazing. One should only be aware that it is a long distance from downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location! Just next to the main train statio

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice hotel with great location. I didn't like the room' toilet because due to lack of privacy, the way its designed.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nicosia

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Good stay close to Arabella U Bahn . Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Manoj Mohan

Nice Hotel, great value for money.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Westin Grand is a great property to stay, real good value for money for a 5 star property. I had written not so good comments in my last review made by me on the 24th of July-2017 but it was my initial impression and I had just checked in but having stayed there for 3 nights I thought I have been very harsh on my reviews, sorry Westin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stevanus

Pleasant Clean Spacious Room

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and spacious room. We'll equipped, although not extravagantly. Basic amenities are available but rather disappointed with the lack of more items such as shaver, comb, cotton buds, etc. Otherwise, I had a pleasant time at Westin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Good hotel 6 subway stops away from downtown area.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to the details of room cleanliness and repair.
Location: Six subway stops away from downtown with a grocery store and restaurants nearby.
Although seemingly fine upon check-in, we found some cleanliness and repair issues. The hotel tried to resolve the cleanliness issue, but there are some items that need attention. When brought up to the management upon check-out, however, they were sympathetic and cancelled all our extra room and parking charges to compensate, which was a very thoughtful action. Spacious and comfortable room overall.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels