Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

One of my best hotel stays EVER!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Honestly?????? EVERYTHING! 5 stars
Cons: Spa could be better - But no hotel is perfect. Loud party in jacuzzi during our massages. They should soundproof spa.
Location: Great location... very safe... near everything
Not enough space to write so I will use bullet points - From the moment I stepped inside the door, they offered a free glass of great wine, which they kept refilling - Beautiful 2 bedroom. 2 bath apartment style room with fresh daily flowers, full kitchen, etc - In a day or 2 everyone seems to know your name. - Car service at my disposal 24/7 - They even picked up my friend daily who stayed at an apartment across town. And to buy Cuban cigars on our way to the airport - laundry service fast and good - Everyone speaks English - Great free morning buffet -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room booked was different than room provided. Did not get jacuzzi or balcony and paid for both. However have stayed here before and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great service, beautiful rooms, great breakfast, and even cellist playing modern music at breakfast, spectacular!
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Germany

Great accommodation in Bogota.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience! Excellent service. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Silvana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff at this hotel was outstanding. Every single person there was top notch.
4 out of 5
by John from Alameda

Good Business Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Four day stay for Business. Good locations for my needs. Comfortable Business suite with full kitchen and sitting room. Good onsite Restaurant and Bar. Bar has live music most nights, can be a little loud if you just want a quiet drink. Used Hotel Taxi which was added to my bill. Very convenient and ensured I was given reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent choice

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing experience, great value!!! We'll come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was comfortable and good service.