Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff at this hotel was outstanding. Every single person there was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oswaldo from Dominican Republic

Great Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great for Business. Fast Internet all over the hotel, clean, confort. The only downside is the lack of AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from São Paulo, Brazil

Great business hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Room space.
Cons: Some furniture seemed a little old.
Location: Great location on 101 street.
I spent a week for business and it was very nice. Nice staff... very comfortable rooms with amenities. I highly recommend it in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great hotel in a nice neighborhood

Posted Dec 1, 2012
I spent 1 night at the 101 Park House. It's close to the airport (25 min by car), in a safe and nice neighborhood. Rooms are big and comfortable; staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only downside (minor one) was that my room was a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palmetto Bay, FL

Best hotel in Colombia.

Posted Nov 8, 2011
101 Park House Hotel - All of their employees contribute to make me feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from Florida

Very Impressed

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Is not a room , It was an Apartment- two rooms, two bath rooms, balcony. kitchen, and more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fine, but not as good as others

Posted Feb 14, 2011
Other hotels in nothern Bogota outperform the 101 Park house in the quality of the gym, their restaurants, and other hotel services. However, the suites are appealing and the kitchenette is nice for a longer stay. For a business traveler, the Radisson is a far better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Amelia Island, Florida

Best in Bogata

Posted Dec 5, 2010
Outstanding stay. Everything was excellent. The staff took care of everything. I will always stay at this hotel when I return to Bogota. Well done!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Suited for my stay

Posted Mar 10, 2010
Excellent experience. The personal at the hotel very polite. Everything clean and neat. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic Colombia

Posted Dec 11, 2009
Great hotel with everything you need. Rooms are comfortable and the beds are fantastic. Staff are helpfull. The neighborhood is very safe but the only downside is there is not a great variety of restaurants in the area. Colombia is worth a visit, people are so friendly and food is awesome.