Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good service

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Confortable rooms
Location: Calm neighborhood
Is not a large hotel and I like that is very conformable and in a good place in the city to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast was good. Staff was great. Everything very clean. Bed was a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpfull. Breakfast was very good. The bed was not that comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

romantic night

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: staff, attention to details, cozy, check out at 1 pm, a/c
Cons: more breakfast choices
Location: nice park to walk around and excercise, quiet area
chocolate dipped strawberries, champagne, lit candles everywhere, wood burning, jacuzzi with bubbles, carefully placed rose petals all over the room..... spectacular!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Uk

Nice place but issues with room

Posted Jan 4, 2014
the place is awesome but... they promise a different room that the one they provide, the surface was half size to the promise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with wonderful staffs

Posted Dec 26, 2013
We stayed there for about four days. The hotel staffs were amazing, probably one of the best we have ever had. Breakfast included fruits, cereal, bread, oj, and they will make eggs anyway you prefer. Since its a small hotel it feels like a small family since everybody know you. Location is not directly in downtown, however, it is only a 5 to 10 minutes drive if you want to visit a few plaza. This location is ideal if you want to be away from the busy and chaotic downtown. It is located in a residential area.
1 out of 5
by Danielle from Medellin

WARNING FOR STANDARD ROOM

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: The pillows
Cons: Respect for their guests. Professionalism and sanitary conditions of the food. A disclaimer about the standard rooms. Customer service and attention.
Location: Ok location with restaurants.
Please be warned the standard rooms in this hotel are on the first floor right behind the kitchen and dinning room. You can hear everything! The kitchen staff, the clanging and every conversation is the dinning area. When we arrived we knew this would be a problem so we asked to be moved up stairs. They informed us this would be an additional sixty. When we looked at the rooms upstairs that look like a college dorm rooms furnished by IKEA. We were not willing to pay the extra for that. They would not let us cancel our reservation to go elsewhere. Our first night a Wedneday consisted of a loud Colombian band playing just off of the dinning room which was so loud we couldn´t even hear the TV in our room. The next day the kitchen decided to clean out the fridge and the kitchen which meant everything was placed outside of our entrance. Food from the fridge and pots and pans were all on the floor..yes the floor! When I came out in heels headed for a wedding they just told me to be careful so I wouldnt slip. On the Thursday, prior to getting ready I requested a hair dryer. I waited so long that my hair actually dried on its own. The hair dryer never came and then front desk acted like they were surprised it never came! We also ask the hotel to call us a taxi to go to our wedding it never came either we missed half of the church service! Do an inventory of room, they charge for everything and we had items not even there! Juice is also ten in fridge no menu in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Bogotá

Nice hotel in the north part of Bogotá

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The location, amenities and breakfast were all pretty good.
Cons: The showers could be cleaned a little more thorough.
Location: The location is in the northern part of the city in a quiet residential area. It is about 10 minutes from el Parque de la 93, la Zona G and Usaquen.
I booked the hotel for an overnight stay for me and my boyfriend for a very good price. We got a really nice room with all of the amenities required for our stay. It has a really nice artsy feel thanks to the decoration of the hotel. The hotel came with a breakfast buffet which was very nice as well.
2 out of 5
by Traveller from non-US

Noisy nights

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Location - quiet residential, short taxi ride to big shopping mall
Cons: Noise restrictions!
Noisy party in a room went from 10PM-4AM midweek. If you like to get sleep for your business meetings etc. this place is not for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristina from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: location and decoration
Cons: nothing
I loved this hotel, it was an amazing experience. The staff is very friendly