Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stdney

Airport close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, very clean and great service. What else could you want?
Cons: Nothing for the style of hotel it is.
Location: We needed somewhere near the airport and this hotel was perfect for 2 tired travellers.
Great little hotel with great staff. Also, we were picked up and dropped off at the airport. The staff here are exceptional. I arrived with a migraine and the manager was very understanding and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Médio a fraco e caro pelo que oferece.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Positivo: Hotel fornece translado aero/hotel/aero. Negativo: Cafe da manhã só pão, café e leite, nada mais. Sem chuveiro quente. TV com problemas.
5 out of 5
by LUIS FLORENCIO from Quito - Ecuador.

Excelente para hospedarce.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio excelente su personal muy amable la habitación estuvo bien la limpieza todo en orden por su precio esta perfecto y su sercania al aeropuerto trasladó totalmente gratis :)
4 out of 5
by Daniele from Salvador

Hotel perfeito para uma noite de conexão

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel oferece transfer gratuito para pegar e levar para o aeroporto. Fica muito perto do aeroporto, coisa de 5 min de van. O motorista da van me esperou com uma plaquinha na mão e foi muito pontual e simpático. Chegando no hotel o Jairo nos recepcionou muito bem, até ligou para a pizza Domino's para nós e fez o pedido. Alias recomendo pedirem pizza lá pois é deliciosa e diferente da do Brasil. O quarto está ok para quem vai passar apenas uma noite de conexão que era o nosso caso. O café da manhã foi simples, porém muito saboroso. O Jairo ofereceu um passeio de Van com o Armando pelos principais pontos da cidade e custou 15 dolares para 2 pessoas. Acordamos bem cedo e deu tempo de conhecer Bogota e pegar o proximo voo. Recomendo bastante esse passeio, vale super a pena!! Adorei a recepção do Jairo, ele foi maravilhoso e muito educado. Recomendo esse hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

Hitel closer to the airport

Posted May 8, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff is amazing. I will comeback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania. usa

Nice, simple hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for 3 days, the staff was very nice and the airport shuttle service is a big plus. The driver waited at the airport for us for several hours, very patient. I recommend it for a nice, not too fancy stay while in bogota.
5 out of 5
by Julian

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Recomiendo este hotel para viajeros
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Apenas para uma noite

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples . Vale apenas para uma noite
5 out of 5
by Maria Angelica from Córdoba

Excelente! !!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien