Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel near the Airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Location and assistance with transport
Cons: The owner is currently renovating. The foyer is complete but some of the rooms have not been completed. This has no impact on guests.
Location: Close to the airport - 10-15 mins
Great little hotel near the airport. I've stayed there twice and both times they picked me up and dropped me off the airport which is only about 10 mins away. The manager is a lovely man and does everything he can to help you - even getting up at 5.00am to help you get to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stdney

Airport close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, very clean and great service. What else could you want?
Cons: Nothing for the style of hotel it is.
Location: We needed somewhere near the airport and this hotel was perfect for 2 tired travellers.
Great little hotel with great staff. Also, we were picked up and dropped off at the airport. The staff here are exceptional. I arrived with a migraine and the manager was very understanding and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo domingo

Hitel closer to the airport

Posted May 8, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff is amazing. I will comeback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania. usa

Nice, simple hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for 3 days, the staff was very nice and the airport shuttle service is a big plus. The driver waited at the airport for us for several hours, very patient. I recommend it for a nice, not too fancy stay while in bogota.
5 out of 5
by Julian

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose costa rica

Nice hotel to stay a few days

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Excellent the atention is good and the room is very clean and shine. This hotel is a bussines hotel but the neibor is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, México

Really nice hotel for a quick stay in Bogotá

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they pick you up from the airport and take you back for free, room was very clean and comfty, breakfast is included with the fue. Totally recomended. El personal es muy amigable y servicial, tienen traslado aeropuerto - hotel - aeropuerto gratis, la tarifa del hotel incluye desayuno. Recomendado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Airport, Great Shuttle Service

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms, excellent service.
Cons: Hotel was a bit noisy due to guests hanging out in the hallways talking loudly.
Location: El Dorado International Airport
Hotel is close to El Dorado International Airport, rooms are small but very clean. For the price, it is a great place to stay during a layover. The hotel provides an excellent free shuttle service and will work with your flight schedule. They were there when we arrived holding a sign with our name and even made sure we made it to the airport at 3:30 a.m. for our early flight. Staff is excellent and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Marcela from Venezuela

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was kind and helpful. This is a hotel to stay overnight as it offers free transportation from the airport, in this sense is a fair price for what to get (including breakfast).
5 out of 5
by jean claude from canada

thumbs up don't hesitate

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff despite a late arrival being welcomed at the airport was fantastic and it's included in the price. Excellent option,breakfast was basic but for the price no complains LOL...we are going back there at the end of or trip for the convenience and their excellent service.....recommend to anybody