Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I do not recommend this place, I did not feel quality price ratio right balance, for me cleaniness of the bathrooms is everything and they are very old and ugly.
1 out of 5
by Carlos from Orlando florida

No recommended

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bogota

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very outgoing costumer service . The room are made every day on time.
1 out of 5
by Terry from Destin, Fl

Sleeping room

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
bad. cramped and noisy. There was actually a window to the hallway...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Cheap but needs improvement.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, Taxi was always outside 5 mints after calling reception.
Cons: Bathrooms, TVs, some parts didn't look like the contractors finished.
Location: Pizza right across the street.
The staff was helpful with check in, they did change our room once i found that the toilet wasn't working. Breakfast was weak and small. you had a choice of juice or fruit with a piece of bread and scrambled eggs. The Cable was very staticky and bathrooms need to be cleaner and updated.
3 out of 5
by Carolina from Bogota

Really outstanding quality of service

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
good and well located for my needs
1 out of 5
by Jose from Toronto

bad service and no towels

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
the service in this hotel was absolutely horrible, the attendant at the front desk gave us nothing but problems and attitude, once we got to our room we had no towels available we had to fight with the attendant at the front desk to get us some towels, and then they told us that there was not enough towels for my 8 family members they expected us to share towels or wait until the morning. I booked three rooms in this hotel and I would never stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay at a great price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: I must say I have not one negative comment about this hotel everything was awesome.
Cons: the only thing I would add to the room is a dedicated outlet for charging my devices ie: phones , laptop , tablets.
Location: awesome location close to everything like resturants.,shopping
I was there for a business trip and found a very comfortable hotel for a great price.
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from cali

el numero del camcelacion no existe

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Llame para cancelar la reserva y siempre de decía que llamara a otro y cuando llamaba me decía que otro numero y así sucesivamente, nunca pude cancelar , pues es la estrategia de este hotel para cobrarte .por eso te piden el numero de tarjeta de crédito que mal me siento estafado.
2 out of 5
by Joan Nathalie

EL PERSONAL NO ES MUY ATENTO

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
EN GENERAL SE PUEDE DECIR QUE BIEN PERO LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR