Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ojo con la zona.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Publicidad engañosa.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Pedro from Lecheria Venezuela

Estupendo Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
De maravilla la atencion insuperable, el servicio estupendo, la zona donde se encuentra perfecta, sumamente segura y con facil acceso tanto a taxis como a transporte colectivo. La atencion en todo momento esmerada el personal siempre dispuesto a satisfacer las necesidades del huesped, las instalaciones muy buenas y muy bien mantenidas, lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Casa Villa Ines i Bogota

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels
The actual location of the hotel was not the location shown on the map. The actual location was about 2km from were it was shown on the map, and the neightbourhood was kinda scary, and its about 6 blocks from the nearest Transmilenio station( Santa Isabel) Hotels.com said that all rooms should have balcony, flatscreen-tv, telephone, clock radios, coffe/tea maker and multilingual staff. It had non of the above. Multilingual means using a translating webside. The shower only had electrical heating of the water, which means that the water was warmed up from freezing to cold. I even had to go to another hotel to pay by card. On the positive side the staff was very friendly and helpsome, and patient with my limited spanish but I will never stay there again, ever! there are cheaper, safer and better places in Bogota.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

hotel villaines

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels
Es un lugar tranquilo un poco alejado del centro y de los lugares, turisticos, pero bien paara descansar en un lugar calmado, ceunta con cable e internet wiFi dentro del precio, un buen lugar para estar dentro de un presupuesto limitado
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from VENEZUELA

Can´t wait to go back

Posted Feb 21, 2011
This is the best way to learn about the beauties of Bogota and its people. Best experience with the best guest services ever, thanks to Mrs. Martha and Mr. Nelson, both will make your staying in Bogota a wonderful experience, just like home. Everything is close, transportation and food, places for groceries and whatever you need is near by. I certainly will come back and will recommend this place. Try It and enjoy It.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino, TO

Il mio nuovo riferimento a Bogotà

Posted Feb 11, 2011 on Hotels
Ho passato 4 notti nella struttura e non posso lamentarmi su nulla. Le camere sono pulite, il quartiere è tranquillo ma nonostante questo molto vicino al centro. La connessione wi-fi è perfetta e le camere sono dotate di tutti i confort. Posso dire soprattutto però che l'accoglienza è stata magnifica. Mi sono sentita come a casa e qualsiasi cosa di cui avessi bisogno, bastava chiedere. Lo consiglio a tutti e ancora un grazie speciale alla Signora Bianca!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

This is excellent Hotel, strongly recommend!

Posted Dec 6, 2010
I was received so pleased service from the Hotel, actually, I was so luck to be relocated to their new property/few blocks away in front a nice park, nice suite, mini setting room, with separate upper bedding, new decoration & new funitures, the room is really neat. Hotel waitress was so kindly and friendly help immediately, plus greatful breakfast, Complimentary WiFi. I did get was very comfortable. I would definately return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maçanet de la Selva, Catalunya

Hotel Casa Villa Ines: excelente personal.

Posted Sep 20, 2010
Solo pasé una noche, por necesidades de escala, pero el trato fue excelente, tratan y consiguen que no te falte de nada. Gracias Sandra por el trato recibido, y no duden que para proximos viajes a Bogota, ya tengo elegido el hotel : Casa Villa Ines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md,usa

i will go back love the hotel very impressd with everything

Posted Jun 19, 2010
the owner and the staff of the hotel they were great everything was perfect , the view from the windows to the colombian motains was excelent ,in a very quiet neighborhood and 25min from airport .very accesible to dowtown .thak you very much