Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable room and nice ubication

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The price is so good, clean and confortable
The rate is very good, clean and confortable room. The ubication is so close to bus station and comunicate with interesting sites in the city,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear !!, thank you for your comment this encourages us to continue working every day to provide an excellent experience to our guests, we hope to have the fortune to host it again.
5 out of 5
by omar o from Arauca

Excelente

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien, super recomendado
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Omar!! le agradecemos por su comentario este nos impulsa a seguir trabajando dia a dia por brindarle una excelente experiencia a nuestros huéspedes, esperamos poder tener la fortuna de alojarlo nuevamente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not know the town at all.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel staff was great and spoke English. If you are not from the area I would not recommend to leave the hotel after sunset... It is not a safe neighbourhood. I learned it was a bad part of town after I landed and spoke to a few locals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente relación costo beneficio.
4 out of 5
by JOSE FERNANDO from Ciudad de México

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel con personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte cuando se los pides.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LISSETE from Cúcuta

Oportuno

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien, deben mejorar el aseo y los accesorios de baño, convenios con parqueaderos y mejor servicio de taxi. Si es posible plantear un minibar o al menos que sea opcional.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by andres hernan from cali

No lleno mis espectativas

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Me cobreron mas de lo que decia el email de hotels.com y eso siempre es muy molesto, a causa de impuestos, pero nada decia en la web. Al llegar la habitacion tenia un olor supremamente fuerte a ambientador, muy milesto, abrimos las ventanas y el olor se fue relativamente rapido. La entrada es muy fea, pero una vez adentro es bien arreglado. Buena atencion y buen desayuno. Es una opcion si se necesita estar en esa zona, creo que buscaria otro mejor la proxima vez
4 out of 5
by GERMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels