Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from USA

Comfortabe stay and great neighborhood

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. The room was nicely equipped with everything including cooking utensils and a full kitchen. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which provided plenty of room and comfort for all. The hotel is located in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants shopping nearby. Great value for the price. I will stay her again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Versis from USA

A real nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
We had some problems with the water,'s temperature; it was too hot and then too cold, we couldn't graduate the water temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy from Montreal, QC, Canada

Review

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Nice big apartment, excellent for my family with two kids and another couple
Cons: The disgusting spots on the comforter
Location: Great location, close to Transmilenio and lots of good restaurants
The comforter on my bed had some ugly disgusting spots on it. The bathroom floor wasn't cleaned every day Good quality for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Aruba

Great for families.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Very convenient location, excellent restaurants nearby. Easy to get a taxi.
Cons: Bathrooms can be a little renovated, but I think this is in process.
Location: ATM, Minimarket, Restaurants and more are nearby.
We stayed at this nice appartment, which had 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 stories. Excellent location, close to everything and very safe neighborhood. Appartments is very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back. ATM machine is only about 30 yards away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel

It is an excellent hotel...

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Location...
Cons: The hotel's name is not displayed easily
Location: It is a great commercial area...
Great location, near of differents comercial. It is a safety location. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Buenas instalaciones pero le falta remodelacion

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel está bien ubicado y es comodo para hasta 4 personas. La cocina está bien equipada y en terminos generales es aceptable. Me parece que le urge una remodelación particularmente en los cuartos ya que las alfombras están bastante deterioradas y los closets muy desgastados. Durante mi estadía de 4 días no cambiaron las sabanas ni las toallas. Sí está cerca de la Av 19 que es una arteria víal importante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Barranquilla

Decent hotel, great Location.

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pros: Great Location, Good Value. Nice Breakfast.
Cons: No Room Service or mini bar, but there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Location: Close to Everything Bogota has to offer
I was there with my family, 3 of us, it was in the perfect spot for us for 2 days. I was doing training at Intertec which is just around the corner(3000COP, £1, $1.50 in taxi) and we were shopping for furniture, there is LOTS of good shops nearby(walking distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Nice Condo Hotel in Good Neighborhood. Bogota is noisy with traffic early morning. No A/C in Bogota so better prepare yourself with earplugs and eye covers for morning sunshine but light shades