Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rob from USA

Comfortabe stay and great neighborhood

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. The room was nicely equipped with everything including cooking utensils and a full kitchen. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which provided plenty of room and comfort for all. The hotel is located in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants shopping nearby. Great value for the price. I will stay her again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jose lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Versis from USA

A real nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
We had some problems with the water,'s temperature; it was too hot and then too cold, we couldn't graduate the water temperature.
5 out of 5
by CoachKK

Greatest value

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Orbitz
This is an apartment building. To increase income they are renting units as a hotel. Great idea. Mine had a fireplace, two bedroom, two bathroom and full kitchen. Walking distance to good pubs and places to eat. I was not robbed at this hotel as I was at the Lancaster hotel. On another review I informed everyone that the Lancaster has a hidden daily fee of about 40% and they rob you at checkout and you have no recourse. This hotel has a locked door at the front opened by staff, safe, clean and enjoyable stay. Best value I have had in a room in a very long time. Great safe place for kids or private for singles like myself.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Montreal, QC, Canada

Review

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Nice big apartment, excellent for my family with two kids and another couple
Cons: The disgusting spots on the comforter
Location: Great location, close to Transmilenio and lots of good restaurants
The comforter on my bed had some ugly disgusting spots on it. The bathroom floor wasn't cleaned every day Good quality for the price
5 out of 5
by Andy from Aruba

Great for families.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Very convenient location, excellent restaurants nearby. Easy to get a taxi.
Cons: Bathrooms can be a little renovated, but I think this is in process.
Location: ATM, Minimarket, Restaurants and more are nearby.
We stayed at this nice appartment, which had 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 stories. Excellent location, close to everything and very safe neighborhood. Appartments is very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back. ATM machine is only about 30 yards away.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

It is an excellent hotel...

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Location...
Cons: The hotel's name is not displayed easily
Location: It is a great commercial area...
Great location, near of differents comercial. It is a safety location. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Buenas instalaciones pero le falta remodelacion

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel está bien ubicado y es comodo para hasta 4 personas. La cocina está bien equipada y en terminos generales es aceptable. Me parece que le urge una remodelación particularmente en los cuartos ya que las alfombras están bastante deterioradas y los closets muy desgastados. Durante mi estadía de 4 días no cambiaron las sabanas ni las toallas. Sí está cerca de la Av 19 que es una arteria víal importante.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Barranquilla

Decent hotel, great Location.

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pros: Great Location, Good Value. Nice Breakfast.
Cons: No Room Service or mini bar, but there are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Location: Close to Everything Bogota has to offer
I was there with my family, 3 of us, it was in the perfect spot for us for 2 days. I was doing training at Intertec which is just around the corner(3000COP, £1, $1.50 in taxi) and we were shopping for furniture, there is LOTS of good shops nearby(walking distance).