Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice service and very clean. VIP treatment.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Close to everything. Very safe feeling. Staff treated us with VIP service. Recognized you by name.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Hotel muy bien ubicado en Bogotá

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: En general buen hotel, nada extraordiario
Cons: Cumple lo que ofrece
Location: Tiene buen ubicación para trasladarte a cualquier lado
Buena ubicación, cuenta con lo necesesario para una estancia agradable, las habitaciones, son algo pequeñas, pero muy cómodas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Great hotel for ah over night in Bogota

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location is great close to small shooping center
Cons: Bath and breackfast
Location: Close to main street
I just stayed one night in Bogota. Hotel is locate in a cool area. About fourty minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Panama

Execlente hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buenn hotel, el servicio execlente, fui con un grupo de 15 amigos y no tuvimos absolutamente ninguna queja, full recomendado
5 out of 5
by GABRIEL from Ciudad de México

excelente

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
excelente servicio, personal muy cortes, alimentos muy ricos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterloo, ontario

very good location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Is a very pleasant place the staff where always very helpful.
Cons: Tip for travelers, take enough time to get to the airport due to very heavy traffic conditions Hotel will advise you to leave too late.
Location: Close to everything, no more than 30 min in car. Currency exchange, banks everything we needed
The hotel is very good, clean and comfortable. Our experience will never be the same with out the staff. They are incredible kind and are ready to help you. Francisco from transportation was amazing and very helpful in our time in Bogota. Nicolas from dinning room, Manfred from bar, Orlando from front desk, everybody made our time an amazing experience. Only three suggestions: 1- the chocolates bars tray is on top of fridge area, so they melt . 2- The maid never refill shampoo in the washrooms, it could be unconvinence if I don't bring with me my shampoo. 3- Sauna never got hot even if we try two times in three days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Was really good, staff really nice, room very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Estancia Inolvidable

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones y el buen trato del personal
Cons: Los desayunos, quizas un poco mas de variedad
Location: Muy bueno el hotel, hay cafes muy cerca y lugares donde comer, pero para movilizarse a otras zonas es rapido porque está centrico.
Fueron 5 noches super agradables. Las habitaciones muy comodas, todo muy nuevo y limpio. El personal del hotel en todo momento dispuesto a ayudarte, e hicieron de nuestra estancia como si estuvieramos en casa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recomendadisimo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
excelente hotel... inmejorable atención, todo estuvo perfecto, cerca a todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
excelente ubicación y servicio el personal es de la mejor calidad y la gente mas amable que me ha atendido