Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I love the hotel, super nice and excellent location near 93 St. Park Room was clean and modern Breakfast was pretty good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very good location, close to 93rd street park, close to restaurants and coffee shops. Safe area to walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Adriana M. Pinilla C. / Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments and we are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel and also the privileged location. We hope see you again in the near future. Sincrely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beacon NY

Great Hotel in Bogota , safe area

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Spent 3 nights at the Atton Bogota while on vacation. I picked the hotel based on the trip advisor ratings and other sources. For starters, I arranged a hotel pickup at the airport and the great experience started there. The staff was amazingly helpful at all times, room was super clean , lots of hot water :) , bed comfortable. , breakfast was great. The Atton Bogota is located in a great neighborhood with lots to do and eat. While i was there before Christmas, the park was light up and lots of festivities all around. I arranged all my travel through the hotel and used one of their drivers, the prices are on par with taking other taxi's and removes a lot of the hassle with dealing other forms of transportation. Take others advise and mine, stay at this hotel you won't be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Adriana M. Pinilla C / Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest It is a proud and great satisfaction to read your comments, it is an honor to receive your good references, thank you very much for share your opinion and the pleasant and memorable experience you had at our Hotel Atton Bogota 93. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had a friend from our group get very sick and they called a doctor to her room to check on her and inject her. Very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

excellent stay in bogota

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: located close to most things... not close to the center
excellent stay in bogota, great staff, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atton Bogota 93

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Safe location, plenty of restaurants, shops and parks nearby.
Everything absolutely perfect. Friendly staff, good breakfast, helped store luggage over long period and printed out boarding cards. Excellent hotel. Will definitely use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia Venezuela

Very Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great Location, Excellent Staff i recommend this Hotel for Everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Location: Location is excellent. It is easy to get from here to almost anywhere in the city. Many restaurants, banks, bars and malls close to this location.
Very good hotel, close to "parque de la 93", an area full of restaurants and entertainment. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to restaurants

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel was impecable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Very good location with restaurants nearby. Neigborhood is safe and you will notice alot of foreigners. Good price - quality relationship. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast included

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Small rooms but clean. Excellent breakfast buffet. Pleasing stay. Good location for night out and restaurants.