Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice business hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location, food, service
Cons: Please put an alarm clock in the room
The hotel is very well located, one block from Parque 93, it is very clean and has well maintained facilities, breakfast is pretty good (fruit, juices, cheese, empanadas, eggs, awesome coffee machine). The only thing I would add to make it a perfect experience would be putting an alarm clock in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama,Japan

安全で便利な地区にあるホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: 清潔、安全
Location: 徒歩圏に多くのレストランがあります。散歩・ジョギングにふさわしい地区です。 公共輸送機関のトランスミレニオ(バス)の駅から徒歩15分ですからトランスミレニオを使ってボゴタ市内の移動ができます。例えば、空港、セントロ そして郊外へ
このホテルはボゴタ市内の北部に位置し、周辺は商業施設とマンションが多い地区です。 公共輸送機関(トランスミレニオ・普通のバス)を使いこなせばボゴタ市内の移動が可能です。 設備はシンプルかつ機能的です。朝食バイキングも必要かつ十分でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mu buena ubicación, perfecto para viaje de negocio

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Prefecto solamente la regadera estaba un poco dañada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: breakfast , beds and bathrooms
Cons: Pillows
Location: good locations
great locations, polite staff with excellent services . Rooms and facilities very clean and amazing buffet breakfast with A selection of breads, fruit , meats and eggs made to order . How ever the pillows in the rooms are bulky and do not sink at all when you place your head . I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this Hotel to family and friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Staff was very professional and pleasant. The wifi was spotty during one night but otherwise it was a great experience. The rooms were better than expected and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very good place to stay, specially hotel staff. to improve: shower tub was a little uncomfortable, no coffee in the room, no iron. Other than that it looks new, clean, inviting, great food. But again the best is the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was amazing the staff the hotel everything I'm definitely will back to this amazing hotel and city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jan 22, 2016
La ubicacion del hotel es muy buena en la zona rosa a 1 cuadra del parque de la 93. El hotel es muy lindo, buena atencion y muy rico desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent, affordable and better location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms in general, the shower and location
Cons: The welcoming drink... free water bottle in rooms.
I was very doubtful about reserving this hotel one block from Parque 93, a very nice area full of fantastic restaurants and vibrant night life. The hotel rooms are excellent, clean, comfortable, modern and very quiet (sound proof). Breakfast included. Not just waffles, cereals and yogurts, a complete breakfast with the best of Colombian's traditional food. I traveled to Bogota very often and this is the best hotel I've stayed in for the money spent...Highly recommended...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F.

Hotel excelente para viaje de negocios

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones estan muy bien decoradas, el restaurant para el desayuno es muy amplio y el menu muy completo
Cons: Todo muy bien.
Location: Puedes encontrar locales comerciales y de negocios muy cerca del parque de la 93, muy recomendable.
Desde la recepcion del hotel puedes ver la buena atencion del personal, los taxis con visitas guiadas son muy buenas ( El Sr Cesar hnos ayudo con un tour express por la ciudad, excelente¡¡¡)