Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente hotel em todos os aspectos.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel lindo, com ótimas instalações, quarto limpo e cômodo, equipe atenciosa e solícita. Ótima localização, perto de excelentes restaurantes, lojas, farmácia, mercado. Ótimo café da manhã com várias opções de frutas, sucos, pães, frios e mais. Valeu muito a pena. Com certeza voltaria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

hotel muy bien ubicado, muchos restaurant-bars

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: su ubicacion
Cons: no se
Location: Zona tranquila en cuanto a seguridad pero con mucha actividad nocturna
Zona tranquila en cuanto a seguridad pero con mucha actividad nocturna, a 30 minutos del centro con trafico normal. Recomendable para Ejecutivos, viajes de negocios
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short visit to Bogota near T zone

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Only one remark regarding the FX service, I had to chage 20bucks and Hotel front desk staff never accept to exchage currency so I had to pay an overpriced taxi to pay in USD.... petty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cuartos amplios, muy buena ubicación, muy buen precio y el personal muy atento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good hotel, location and architecture

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Located in the Parque 93 area. The hotel is sited one block away from the park and a few blocks from El Retiro, a shopping and dining district. The hotel is a bargain for its price. Nice contemporary architecture. Only complaint of my stay was that the room was slightly noisy being located in the second floor, close to the front desk area. Maybe solvable with better quality insulated doors. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEX

Confortable and well located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Well spoted in Business area
Great service on personal assistance... Security is not ever an issue, personnel greatly focus on customer care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

nice hotel in a nice place and cheaper

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: expedia.com
Cons: internet connection, have free water in rooms.
Location: excellent place.
good quality, to business works fine! very good rooms, and cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Should add portable AC to rooms for warm days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen y agradable
5 out of 5
by ULISES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels