Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ccs venezuela

Very nice place and location

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Very nice place and location for business or pleasure Trip, huge amount of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!! Great Location!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Staff is very kind and helpful. Location is awsome, close to very good and different restaurants and bars. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lissete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KAREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Stayed for a week (Business)

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Staff was really nice! Look for Carmen during your breakfast! She is really amazing explaining plates and serving you with any request! Lobby guys were amazingly friendly! Rooms are a bit tight and I'm not sure if my room 403 had AC. Using the cable box and TV was pretty difficult even for me a tech geek! I stayed for a week and I can not complain about prices and staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Increible Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo es Excelente
Excelente ubicación, yo viaje con un grupo de amigos y el hotel esta ubicado unicamente a 2 cuadras del Parque 93 que es donde se encuentra infinidad de bares y restaurantes, queda muy cerca de Andres Carne de Res AC y bueno el personal de este Hotel es increible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Opción

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: El servicio
Location: Unicamente a 2 cuadras del Parque 93 que es donde se encuentran muchos restaurantes, bares, etc.
Viajé con un grupo de amigos, el personal del Hotel es increible, hacen todo por satisfacer las necesidades del cliente, esta muy bien ubicado unicamente a 2 cuadras del Parque 93 que es donde se encuentran infinidad de bares y restaurantes. Pero en verdad el personal del Hotel es increible y el diseño de las habitaciones y del Hotel en general es muy bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ché zurück in BsAs

3 Stern Standart

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliches Personal. Billig gebaut, deshalb sehr laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eduardo from Ciudad de México

Muy buen hotel boutique.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel boutique muy lindo. Nuestra habitación silenciosa. Buen diseño. Lindo bar con zona de fumar. Buena barra de desayunos. Muy serviciales. Claro que lo recomiendo y volvería.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from San francisco

Awesome location and staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great and friendly