Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

this was close to good restaurants .

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: i was happy with everything ,especially the staff.
Location: love the fact there were good restaurants walking distance.
great experience! service and cleanness was first class .would strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, extra fees charged on checkout.

Posted May 13, 2016
Location: Good location, nice surroundings.
I had a nice stay, the last day there were some extra fees charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from são paulo

nice location, but far from downtown

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: It is clean and close to nice restaurants, and the beautiful Parque la 93
Cons: Fitness center could have more options
Location: good and modern bars and restaurants
It was a pleasant stay, nice staff and good amenities. Unfortunately, there was a huge line that delayed check in, but apart from that, all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

An Excellent Hotel with Great Stuff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Great stuff , very clean rooms, fantastic breakfast
Cons: Nothing really. Everything was perfect for us.
Location: Great location, near many restaurants in Park 93. Unless you have to go far, don't take taxi because the traffic is horrible in the city but walk.
We stayed at the hotel for five nights and absolutely loved this hotel. The most friendly stuff I have ever met. The rooms were so clean and neat that you almost feel guilty for messing it up. Fantastic breakfast every morning for every taste. We enjoyed the fresh natural juice the most. The receptionist staff is an exceptionally friendly. Just ask what you need , and they are there to help you. The location is awesome . near many restaurants. I am definitely coming back to this hotel next time I visit Bogota. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close parque la 93 Cleaniness TERRIBLE

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: everything
When i arrived at the hotel the check in was fast but when i got into my room the bathroom was really dirty, staff moved me to another room and the next day they didn't clean the bathroom so i called really mad and the staff manager offered me a bottle of wine as a courtesy for the inconvenience, the next day the bathroom remain dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We had a great time, great showers and break fast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but poor internet

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The internet in my room was very poor. the rest was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed at. The rooms are modern and clean and the staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was just amazing.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: The pizzeria across the street is a MUST! Thtere are many restaurants in the area. It is about 30 minutes from the center and cabs are cheap and easy.
This was my first trip to Bogota and had no idea what the city would be like. I accompanied my dad, who went for medical reasons, and studied the map of the city and looked at reviews of every hotel for hours. I finally decided on this hotel and I could not be happier. The staff was so helpful, the location was awesome, and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was awesome. The hotel is near a shopping street and many restaurants, including a pizzeria across the street, which has the best pizza I have ever tasted in my life (and I normally don't eat pizza). There are hotel taxis that will wait for you if you go anywhere for a few hours. We took one to the Catedral de Sal or 6 hours and it cost $50. Bogota is not as unsafe as I feared and the people are so humble and friendly. It is a big city with smog and not many tourist activities, but El Muse Del Oro, Catedral de Sal in Zipaquira, and taking the cable car up to Monserrate are musts dos!!! I was very impressed with everything. Oh and definitely eat local food from vendors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

nice hotel near of good restaurant and funny

Posted Jun 11, 2015
very good is excellent, cleaniness. good price, is new . the crew very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Fantastic Hotel,great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Facilities; location.
Cons: Check out was a little slow.. they could speed up the process
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars. Next to 93 Park, very nice and clean area.
Nice property in the heart of Bogota's financial district. Lots of restaurants, many things to do nearby