Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but poor internet

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The internet in my room was very poor. the rest was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed at. The rooms are modern and clean and the staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was just amazing.
Cons: I really can't think of anything.
Location: The pizzeria across the street is a MUST! Thtere are many restaurants in the area. It is about 30 minutes from the center and cabs are cheap and easy.
This was my first trip to Bogota and had no idea what the city would be like. I accompanied my dad, who went for medical reasons, and studied the map of the city and looked at reviews of every hotel for hours. I finally decided on this hotel and I could not be happier. The staff was so helpful, the location was awesome, and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was awesome. The hotel is near a shopping street and many restaurants, including a pizzeria across the street, which has the best pizza I have ever tasted in my life (and I normally don't eat pizza). There are hotel taxis that will wait for you if you go anywhere for a few hours. We took one to the Catedral de Sal or 6 hours and it cost $50. Bogota is not as unsafe as I feared and the people are so humble and friendly. It is a big city with smog and not many tourist activities, but El Muse Del Oro, Catedral de Sal in Zipaquira, and taking the cable car up to Monserrate are musts dos!!! I was very impressed with everything. Oh and definitely eat local food from vendors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

nice hotel near of good restaurant and funny

Posted Jun 11, 2015
very good is excellent, cleaniness. good price, is new . the crew very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRUNO PIERO from Novo Hamburgo

Bom hotel, porém serviço precisa melhorar

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, possui uma estrutura moderna, agradável, confortável e está muito bem localizado. Porém, o nível de serviço poderia ser melhor. Faltou regularidade na qualidade prestada. As vezes surpreendia na qualidade, outras vezes falhava. Telefone do quarto não funcionava, foi reclamado várias vezes e, em 18 dias que fiquei lá, nunca foi consertado, por exemplo. Por outro lado, haviam outros mimos como chocolatinho no final da tarde, água de cortesia toda a vez que o quarto era arrumado...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUSTAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESÚS R from caracas

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente la atención lo máximo mejor ubicación imposible . Habitaciones hermosas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gute, zentrale Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: die geräumigen Zimmer
Cons: das Internet hat verschiedentlich gestreikt, es könnte verbessert werden.
Location: zentrale Lage, man kommt überall schnell hin, wenn es der starke Autoverkehr zulässt.
das Hotel liegt in der Nähe eines schön gestalteten Platzes, der von Restaurants umgeben ist, so dass man zum Essen nicht weit fahren muss. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Alle Wünsche wurden prompt erledigt. Sehr nett die Bar auf dem Dach des Hauses, um den sundowner einzunehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcel from Zürich

Durchreise

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sauber, geräumig, gute Lage, freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando from Campo Bom

Serviço excelente e café da manhã variado

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito tranquila, destaque para o ótimo serviço prestado e para a variedade do café da manhã.