Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely Bogota hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, well located, professional staff
Cons: Lighting
Location: Zona T, good restaurants
Lovely Bogota hotel near the Zona T and Zona Rossa. Very well located for some great eats and shopping or just walking around. Staff was friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs. Rooms are spacious, clean, well maintained and offer comfy bedding. The perfect pick to end our Colombian trip during which we experienced, with good humor, no water, no hot water, no electricity and very basic accommodations during our Ciudad Perdida hike! Would also be well suited for the business traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I always love to stay here. Spa has been renovated and it is noe much bettter. The gym needs to be made bigger and add more free weights or a smith machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful safe location, convenient to many shops

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Beautiful safe area, felt very comfortable walking in any direction. Countless restaurants and shops within a few minute walk.
Excellent concierges, very reasonably priced car/driver available to hotel guests, good massage, small but nice gym. Very "W" -like. Read about hotel in travel magazine and lived up to everything that was written. Would stay there again without looking elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern, clean hotel in great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent service, clean facilities, conveniently located
Cons: Breakfast options and quality, air conditioning/circulation in room
We just returned from a 5-day visit to Bogota, having stayed at the BOG Hotel. The staff was exceptionally courteous, the facilities were immaculate, and the service was outstanding. Cabs were regularly available on premises and reasonably priced. The hotel is located in Zona Rosa, which is very convenient (walking distance) to shopping, good restaurants, and clubs - we felt completely safe here. We unfortunately had a problem with the air circulation in our room (apparently the entire floor was affected), making it uncomfortably warm, despite the many efforts to fix the problem. Also, the breakfast could have been a bit better (for example, the omelets were runny) - but again, the waiters were so incredibly pleasant and friendly, that this made up for what we felt was lacking in variety and quality. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and would do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Very pleasent

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet small confortable
Cons: Turkish bath not good
Location: Shopping night life parks
Friendly staff. Great rooms. Breakfast no freshly squeezed juice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Disappointing Stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bar and Pool
Cons: Reasonable Prices Food Service Size of Rooms Breakfast buffet sucks
Location: Location ok.
Bad Staff Service. Room Personnel mediocre. Slow and not polite. Food very expensive regarding quality and size. Breakfast Buffet disappointing. Believe it or not -Chef don't know how to prepare Eggs !!!- Room distribution a disaster. Room service got part of my clothe and took it to lost and found "because they thought it was not mine !!!' Hotel is over-rated - it is a three star hotel - wearing a pijama of five star hotel -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Trendy - great restaurant

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Design hotel - Restaurant is excellent - location could not be better - close to shops and restaurants of Zona rosa. Rooms comfortable - bed very good- decor a tad dark but quality evertwhere
5 out of 5
by manuel from surfside

BOG is hip and good

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
all good!!! breakfast is also good and included
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels