Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Very pleasent

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet small confortable
Cons: Turkish bath not good
Location: Shopping night life parks
Friendly staff. Great rooms. Breakfast no freshly squeezed juice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Disappointing Stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bar and Pool
Cons: Reasonable Prices Food Service Size of Rooms Breakfast buffet sucks
Location: Location ok.
Bad Staff Service. Room Personnel mediocre. Slow and not polite. Food very expensive regarding quality and size. Breakfast Buffet disappointing. Believe it or not -Chef don't know how to prepare Eggs !!!- Room distribution a disaster. Room service got part of my clothe and took it to lost and found "because they thought it was not mine !!!' Hotel is over-rated - it is a three star hotel - wearing a pijama of five star hotel -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Trendy - great restaurant

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Design hotel - Restaurant is excellent - location could not be better - close to shops and restaurants of Zona rosa. Rooms comfortable - bed very good- decor a tad dark but quality evertwhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is in the perfect place. The staff is very friendly and professional. The facilities are great and the flood is of high quality. My only negative feedback is that of the rooms. The layout is not comfortable and you get no privacy. If you travel alone it's fine but when you have a companion it's not. The toilet room and the bath has see though doors so you never get any privacy. I like to get up early to hit the gym but do not like waking my partner. That is impossible because everything is in one room and you can't avoid making noise. Overall I would recommend if you are traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção em Bogotá

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel boutique de alto nível com a melhor localização de Bogotá e serviços de boa qualidade. Quartos e áreas comuns muito bem decorados e espaçosos. Funcionários atenciosos e gentis. Muito recomendado!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julio

Short and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid hotel taxi service to go to airport It's 175% higher than yellow taxis Everything else was terrific Check out roof top bar
4 out of 5
by ilse from san francisco, CA

Can't wait to return!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Jaime at the desk was amazing and the entire staff was incredibly helpful with recommendations, reservations and tips. We loved our stay and wish it had been longer.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, very clean!
4 out of 5
by RICARDO from São Paulo

Charme, mas com estrutura média

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Uma experiência boa em um hotel com muito charme e alguma carência na estrutura de gerenciamento dos profissionais de atendimento.