Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gusto el hotel en realidad es un hostal,

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
No me senti comoda muy mala experiencia
3 out of 5
by keith from london

PERFECT FOR BUDGET FRIENDLY PRIVATE ROOM

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hostal in a family home in a very quiet street 5 minutes walk to Candelaria. Clean basic room. Hard bed but I soon adapted ! No a/c or TV and shared bathroom. Exactly what I expected for the price. Lovely helpful staff. Breakfast served in kitchen on ground floor. Free wifi in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hosts

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hostel for five nights and had a nice stay. The beds are quite hard, and not that comfortable, but you getting use to it. The Hosts are very friendly, and washed our close. There was cleaning every day.
2 out of 5
by anónimo

Esperaba algo diferente

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
En resumen, es una casa de familia donde te alquilan una habitación, la cual se limita a la cama y una mesita, más nada, sin tv, sin closet, sin silla, sin baño. el internet es deficiente, el desayuno es limitado.
4 out of 5
by PAULETTE from France

Bogota novembre 2014

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Séjour agréable dans un quartier intéressant.
3 out of 5
by mette from denmark

they never received our reservation

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
They never received our reservation through hotels.com so we had to find another place to stay since there were noone there when we arrived. We went there the next day to avoid paying for the night. They seemed really nice.
3 out of 5
by Christiaan

In old centre of Bogota

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
Location of the very ( dark) edge of the old district. Sights like Cathedral, Museo del Oro, Congresso at walking distance. Public transport TransMilenio close by. Hotel and breakfast are very basic. Hot water in shower ( not always standard in Colombia ) Hotelmanager Lisa very helpfull.