Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great Hotel, nice service. ...

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel a nice place to spend with your Family Bogota Colombia. Nice weather great people I recommend it 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buena

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cuidado,con los ameniitis de la habitacion ,muchos se cobran y no esta a la vista esta situacion .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs,Florida us

muy,muy buena,un lugar muy lindo.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: El personal.los reautantes,comida gourmet, el gimnasio y el spa,tambien el servicio de transportacion que ofrecen.
Cons: Con las amenidades en la habitacion como cotonetes,mas javon en barra de tocador,papel tissues.
Location: Muchas
Gente super amable y sevicial el desayuno buffet con mucha variedad,buena ubicacion el hotel,habitaciones comodas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Service

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, Shopping centers such us Unicentro, El Andino.....
Good Service, few glitches with the Movies services, but overall GREAT.... Food very good, attention excellent......Great Experience.....!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrick m from Bellville, Texas

Overall good experience.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Some charges for minibar and phone that were not valid since I didn't use either, but they removed them with no argument. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny from Washington, DC

Bogota's best hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is by far the best experience I have ever had at any hotel!!! They have the best customer service and the hotel overall is awesome!! I would stay here every time I got back to beautiful Bogota!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL C from Barcelona Venezuela

noche romantica

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
excelente fin de semana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorge from medellin

estadia

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
bien en terminos generales, solo que yo reserve una habitacion que costaba 107 dolares y alla me cobraron 122 dolares y nadie supo darme una explicacion, gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Quito

great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: the staff... indeed most helpful
Cons: bfast
Location: it was pretty well centered... main issue was the traffic in Bogota, but nothing to do with the hotel
Awesome, the staff was very helpful. I had issues with some tires i was bringing and they took the bother to help me packing them