Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel for price. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff seemed very willing to help out in any manner. I have stayed here 2 times and was happy both times. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Five star hotel in a great location in Bogota

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We are SO glad we found this hotel through Expedia. We stayed 2 separate nights and we just loved it. Totally recommend!
1 out of 5
by Jaime Martinez

Bad time

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was terrible, I asked every days more towels and never receive it, we stayed in a room uncomfortable and I never sew a room with A/C at less I'm Bogota really I don't understood. The daily breakfast always have the same menu, never changed.
5 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Good time in the SPA...

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy time in the spa... was so good. The internet is so bad and the breakfast is not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a very caring and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at the Bogota Summit Hotel. The staff was helpful and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sixto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on New Year's Eve. The staff were very nice, professional and friendly. We were given a nice bigger than expected room, think we got an upgrade. Huge bed. Big bathroom. Little office desk area, big TV, strong wifi. Very comfortable. The gym I okay and has a few machines and some free weights. The jacuzzi needs to be booked in advance. The buffet breakfast was very good also. The only thing we didn't like was the room service which we had to return uneaten, it was horrible (but that tends to be the case with much room.service around the world). The location is a taxi or Uber ride from park 93, and the shopping area below it. Easy to get to.