Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Panama City

Totaly Recomended Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very Very good hotel, good service and good rooms in the central of Zona Rosa. Totaly recomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Armenia

Dos noches de exelente comodidad

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Servicio, comodidad, ubicación excelentes La cama de lo mejor y una atención prolija y puntual con un muy buen desayuno Recomendadisimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from Espírito Santo

The Best!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A melhor experiência que já tive! Serviço 10, hotel 10, localização 10! Tudo muito bom! Cheguei 11h e já me colocaram no quarto. No dia do ir embora meu vôo era mais tarde, me deixaram no quarto até 18h e ainda me arrumaram transporte para o aeroporto! Simpatia geral no atendimento. O bairro é super bacana com diversos bares e restaurantes. Apaixonado pelo lugar! Se um dia voltar a Bogotá será em parte pelo hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great neighborhood hotel

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great neighborhood hotel. Good selection of restaurants within walking distance. Supermarket on next block. Taxi's always available. Delicious breakfast and very attentive staff. Could not ask for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryam from Boyds, MD

Business Trip Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is small but very nice, location is great and breakfast is nice too. However, for English speaking guests, front desk staff speak minimal English. Also, though the rooms are generally very clean, I noticed a few spots on the floor which were not cleaned for 5 days when eventually I had to inform the front desk that the cleaning crew really don't clean the rooms well. Also, I was stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes, and after ringing the alarm for the entire time, they still did not know I am in there and they were shocked when they did finally see me inside the elevator. Will I stay there again, potentially!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from scottsdale, az

Finest hotel stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Fantastic staff, comfortable room. Did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gage from Canada

Favourite Hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of my favourite hotels in Bogota or the BOG. Rooms great, big, modern clean, service fantastic. Staff helpful and friendly. Neighbourhood is great and safe to walk around. Club Colombia across the street is a very good restaurant and you can walk to Harry Sasson or others. The best shopping is nearby and good to wander around. Highly recommend it.