Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

great experience!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel is close to the Bogota nightlife, walking distance from nice restaurants. The rooms are clean and espacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

The best!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Wotif
One of the best apartment hotels I had stayed at. Great staff, huge spacious room and comfy bed. Very close to all the main attractions. Breakfast was beautiful. I could recommend this place enough. I was there for a total of 4 nights. Will definitely come back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Gabriel L, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion, for us it is very important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Simply the best

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Wotif
Where do I start? This hotel is very beautiful - it has an apartment feel to it. Large and spacious. Intimate and close to everything. The staff are incredible and the breakfast is great!! I will definitely come back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Gabriel L, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you have felt at home and comfortable. Thank you very much for your opinion.
5 out of 5
by Christian m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Miami

Great stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Littleton

Latest stay at Casa 95

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is nice little boutique hotel out of the way of the restaurants and bars but is within walking distance. It was a little noisy right now as there is construction next door but all in all a great place for the money .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Would totally recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida / Dominican Repubic

Much more than expected!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Everything done in excellent.
Location: located in a safe clean area
This hotel is located in a very safe area. You can tell the owner of this hotel went out of their way to make the guest feel at home. The decor and design of this hotel is excellent I highly recommend staying there.