Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They cancel my reservation hours before my arrival

Posted Nov 20, 2017
They cancel my reservation one hour before my arrival stating my card was fraudulent. I called the bank and no transaction was made so this was a LIE. Leaving me without room at 10:30 pm in Colombia. I was traveling with my mother. They guy in recepction was nervous the whole time. He gave our room to another people. They didn’t even send me an email saying something about my card nor calling. So again this was a LIE they just cancel for no reason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Cancellation without reason

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: I didn't.
Cons: The clarity in their decisions of to maintain or cancel any customer reservation.
I did my reservation on Monday and Friday at night (9:16 pm) fifteen minutes before arriving at the hotel, I received an email with cancellation saying that it was due my credit card. the same card was used some minutes after that in another hotel. So for my point of view, the interest of the hotel was to accommodate another people and cancel my reservation leaving me desperate in a foreign country at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent but the windows were not noise proof and I could hear everything that was happening outside .
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pleasant staff, noisy rooms, ok breakfast, excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient Boutique-Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small Boutique-Hotel, secluded from the busy streets yet close enough to walk to great shoping and restaurants. Some previous coments of the hotel being noisy are true during the day, but it was nice and quiet at night. For the price this is a great hotel to stay at. I will make it a point to stay here as often as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a nice area.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, good sized room with desk and huge hanging space for clothes. The snacks/useful items box was good but the bed was a double not a queen as stated in the hotel.com app. The staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Very rude staff

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The TV offered a variety of channels.
Cons: Customer service is severely lacking.
Location: Pizza and a nice Chinese restaurant.
Upon checking in I was told staff would not honor the deal I purchased because they felt it was too cheap. One of our group said we would leave a bad review on the hotel and then the clerk threatened to call the police.
3 out of 5
for Students
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Location and parking

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Good option for a budget hotel. Breakfast was repetitive, but they made eggs to your choice. Worst part about the hotel is the walls are too thin. You can hear other people's TV sets on, or an entire sonnata of deep snoring.
3 out of 5
by Juan

Very loud

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
After a busy day working could not rest cause the noise in the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

March 15

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. The staff have little English & failed to arrange airport pick-up as requested. The ground-floor room had a window which opened only on to a corridor; room was however spacious. The hotel is rather hidden away but the neighbourhood is OK (for Bogota).