Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The experience was amazing , the food and room service is perfect and the room is very confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent and very friendly and ver

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The cleanings of the room and the service from the staff
Cons: The free Internet a little slow but what can you expect everybody else is using it and the elevator is also a little slow
Location: The location is great the neighborhood is wonderful safe walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops
I would stay there again next time I go to Bogotá and I highly recommend it for anybody that goes and reasonably price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Lovely hotel. Fantastic staff. Great stay, it was a rather cold night and the room wasn't heated, but there was a fireplace which I didn't take advantage of because the bed was so cozy I didn't leave it much xcept to jump in the jacuzzi tub. Proximity to parque 93 was fantastic. Neighborhood was really sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Great Location and service

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Location is great, very quite neighborhood, rooms are very comfortable and great space, food is very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice hotel for quick stops in the city. The Hotel has all you need in terms of confort, the only thing missing gym, but it's near lot of parks to do exercise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
IIt has an excellent location but I expected better facilities for the area in which is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star North American quality room

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: limited wifi in rooms, no ventilation/fan in bathroom Pros: awesome location - tons of restaurants (amazing restaurants), very safe neighbourhood, one of the best in bogota, 15 minute safe walk to malls, very nice hotel staff, nice rooms other than the above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 8, 2015
Great location near shopping and restaurants. Hotel is well maintained and kept clean. Staff is friendly and their breakfast has plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Virginia

Location location location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Did I say it is in a great location. Breakfast was great too.
Cons: Was surprised that there was no AC or beat but in Bogota I guess that's kind of common. Didn't need it.
Location: Two blocks from Parc 93. Perfect.
the hotel is great. Small and comfortable. Great room and the location is about as good as it can possibly get for such a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Chilly Room

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: good staff.
Cons: room temperature, shower settings, replace light bulbs
I understand Bogota can be cool, but I didn't expect the same from my room. The internet connection on my floor was not working properly initially. however staff was very friendly and helpful.